To use this site, please enable Javascript.

KV Oostende

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 13  50,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Diaz Arena  8.432 Seats

Current transfer record: -900 k €

KV Oostende
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKV Kortrijk ARoyal Antwerp FC AWaasland-Beveren HSint-Truidense VV HKRC Genk HKV Mechelen ARoyal Excel Mouscron
HKAS Eupen HStandard Liège AKAS Eupen
AClub Brugge KV ASV Zulte Waregem ACercle Brugge AKAA Gent HWaasland-Beveren

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Record Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 9 4 3 1,94 32:20 -
Away record 16 5 3 8 1,13 14:19 -
Overall balance 32 14 7 11 1,53 46:39 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) RSC Charleroi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
3 Mon Aug 24, 2020 8:45 PM (17.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
4 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:45 PM (17.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:15 PM (17.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:15 PM (12.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 3-5-2 3:1
7 Mon Sep 28, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:45 PM (9.) Royal Excel Mouscron 5-3-2 3:0
9 Tue Nov 24, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Waasland-Beveren 5-3-2 2:0
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) SV Zulte Waregem 5-3-2 3:0
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:15 PM (9.) Standard Liège 5-3-2 1:0
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Club Brugge KV 5-3-2 1:3
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Royal Antwerp FC 5-3-2 1:1
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) KV Kortrijk 5-3-2 3:1
15 Sun Dec 6, 2020 8:45 PM (12.) KAA Gent 5-3-2 2:1
16 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) Cercle Brugge 5-3-2 0:1
17 Tue Jan 12, 2021 8:45 PM (9.) KAS Eupen 5-3-2 1:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) RSC Anderlecht 5-3-2 2:1
19 Sat Dec 26, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 5-3-2 1:2
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:15 PM (8.) KV Kortrijk 5-3-2 2:1
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Royal Antwerp FC 5-3-2 x 1:2
22 Thu Jan 28, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Standard Liège 5-3-2 x 2:2
23 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) SV Zulte Waregem 5-3-2 x 2:1
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:15 PM (7.) Sint-Truidense VV 5-3-2 x 3:1
25 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Club Brugge KV 5-4-1 Diamond x 2:1
26 Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) KRC Genk 5-3-2 x 3:1
27 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:15 PM (5.) KAS Eupen 3-5-2 x 1:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:30 PM (5.) KV Mechelen 5-3-2 x 2:0
29 Mon Mar 8, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) KAA Gent 5-3-2 x 1:0
30 Sat Jan 9, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) RSC Charleroi 5-3-2 3:2
31 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:30 PM (5.) Royal Excel Mouscron 5-3-2 x 0:1
32 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:15 PM (5.) Waasland-Beveren 5-3-2 x 0:2
33 8:45 PM (5.) Beerschot V.A. -:-
34 6:00 PM (5.) Cercle Brugge -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 8:00 PM Waasland-Beveren 3-4-1-2 x 2:3
Round of 16 Tue Feb 9, 2021 6:00 PM Cercle Brugge 3-4-1-2 x 3:1
Table section Jupiler Pro League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Royal Antwerp FC 32 7 54
3 KRC Genk 32 16 53
4 RSC Anderlecht 32 15 52
5 KV Oostende 32 7 49
6 Beerschot V.A. 32 -2 47
7 Standard Liège 33 8 47
8 SV Zulte Waregem 33 -11 46

Matches