To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Estadio Rodrigo Paz Delgado (La Casa Blanca)  55.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

LDU Quito
LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa
League level: EcuadorFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Record LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2,00 20:6 -
Away record 7 2 2 3 1,14 11:14 -
Overall balance 15 7 3 5 1,60 31:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Thu Mar 5, 2020 1:30 AM Club Atlético River Plate 4-2-3-1 22.276 3:0
Group D Thu Mar 12, 2020 1:30 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group D Wed Sep 16, 2020 2:30 AM Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Group D Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:30 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
Group D Wed Sep 30, 2020 2:30 AM Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
Group D Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 AM Club Atlético River Plate 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
last 16 1st leg Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:15 PM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Tue Dec 1, 2020 11:15 PM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 1, 2020 10:00 PM Delfín SC 4-2-3-1 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-2-3-1 1:2
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:45 PM (3.) Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 11.107 2:3
3 Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) CD El Nacional 4-2-3-1 0:3
4 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:01 AM (4.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sun Aug 16, 2020 11:00 PM (1.) CD Olmedo 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
6 Thu Aug 20, 2020 12:01 AM (1.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 1:30 AM (1.) SD Aucas 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Delfín SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sat Aug 29, 2020 10:15 PM (1.) Orense SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Tue Sep 1, 2020 11:45 PM (1.) CD Macará 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Guayaquil City FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
13 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) CS Emelec 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:30 AM (1.) Técnico Universitario 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
15 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:30 PM (1.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Oct 14, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
2 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:01 AM (1.) Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
3 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:30 AM (5.) CD El Nacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
4 Mon Nov 2, 2020 12:01 AM (4.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
5 Fri Nov 6, 2020 10:30 PM (4.) Orense SC 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
6 Wed Nov 11, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
7 Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:30 AM (1.) SD Aucas 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
8 Thu Nov 19, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) CS Emelec 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Guayaquil City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
10 Fri Nov 27, 2020 10:30 PM (3.) CD Olmedo 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
12 Wed Dec 9, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) CD Macará 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
14 Thu Dec 17, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Delfín SC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Técnico Universitario 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Thu Dec 24, 2020 2:15 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
final 2nd leg Wed Dec 30, 2020 2:15 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 x 1:3 on pens
Table section LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Barcelona SC Guayaquil 15 15 29
2 CS Emelec 15 13 28
3 Guayaquil City FC 15 6 26
4 LDU Quito 15 11 24
5 Deportivo Cuenca 15 -3 23
6 Independiente del Valle 15 5 22
7 Orense SC 15 -7 21

Matches - Season 2020