For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Charles-Massot  4.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne
National 2 - Grp. D
League level: FranceFourth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 2 4 6 0,83 12:18 684
Away record 13 4 1 8 1,00 15:22 1.580
Overall balance 25 6 5 14 0,92 27:40 1.150
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM UGA Ardziv ? 441 0:1
Second Round Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM Côte-Chaude Sportif St-Etienne ? 763 0:1
Third Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 5:15 PM FC Limonest ? 1.500 4:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Stade Lavallois 5-3-2 3.304 1:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 871 2:3
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 2.043 1:1
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Attacking 744 1:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking 825 2:6
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) GFC Ajaccio ? 1.799 2:0
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) US Boulogne ? 784 0:2
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) SO Cholet ? 565 2:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Sporting Club de Lyon ? 805 1:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 2.282 3:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) AS Béziers ? 649 0:0
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Red Star FC ? 2.785 1:0
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Sporting Club de Toulon 3-5-2 flat 512 0:0
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 2.231 4:0
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) USL Dunkerque ? 389 1:2
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Pau FC ? 1.163 2:3
17 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 644 1:1
18 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 674 0:2
19 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) US Concarneau ? 631 0:1
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) US Avranches ? 664 3:1
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 600 3:0
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) GFC Ajaccio ? 820 1:0
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) US Boulogne ? 1.975 1:0
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) SO Cholet 5-3-2 754 2:6
25 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Sporting Club de Lyon ? 230 0:1

Matches - Season19/20