To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Fjarðabyggðarhöllin  400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 1 7 0,70 14:28 -
Away record 10 1 2 7 0,50 5:21 28
Overall balance 20 3 3 14 0,60 19:49 14
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:00 PM Fram Reykjavík Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-4-1-1 Brynjar Skúlason 284 3:0
2 Sun Jun 28, 2020 6:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur Thór Akureyri ? Brynjar Skúlason 2:3
3 Fri Jul 3, 2020 9:15 PM ÍF Magni Grenivík Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-4-1-1 Brynjar Skúlason 0:2
4 Wed Jul 8, 2020 9:30 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur Thróttur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking Brynjar Skúlason 1:0
5 Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:15 PM UMF Afturelding Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-4-2 double 6 Brynjar Skúlason 4:0
6 Sat Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur Vestri Ísafjördur ? Brynjar Skúlason 0:1
7 Wed Jul 22, 2020 9:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur Keflavík ÍF ? Brynjar Skúlason 1:1
8 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:00 PM UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? Brynjar Skúlason 3:0
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM Leiknir Reykjavík Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-2-3-1 Brynjar Skúlason 2:1
10 Tue Sep 15, 2020 6:30 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-2-3-1 Brynjar Skúlason 0:0
11 Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur UMF Grindavík ? Brynjar Skúlason 4:3
12 Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:00 PM Thór Akureyri Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? Brynjar Skúlason 5:1
13 Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:30 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur Fram Reykjavík ? Brynjar Skúlason 2:3
14 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ÍF Magni Grenivík ? Brynjar Skúlason 1:3
15 Wed Sep 2, 2020 10:30 PM Thróttur Reykjavík Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? Brynjar Skúlason 0:0
16 Sun Sep 6, 2020 4:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur UMF Afturelding ? Brynjar Skúlason 1:3
17 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM Vestri Ísafjördur Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? Brynjar Skúlason 2:0
18 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 4-2-3-1 Brynjar Skúlason 2:4
19 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur Leiknir Reykjavík ? Brynjar Skúlason 0:7
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM Keflavík ÍF Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? Brynjar Skúlason 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur UMF Einherji Vopnafjördur ? Brynjar Skúlason 3:1
Third Round Wed Jun 24, 2020 10:15 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? Brynjar Skúlason 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group 1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur UMF Afturelding 4-2-3-1 Brynjar Skúlason 2:2
Group 1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 PM ÍA Akranes Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-2-3-1 Brynjar Skúlason 3:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur KR Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 Brynjar Skúlason 2:7
Group 1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur Breidablik Kópavogur 4-2-3-1 Brynjar Skúlason 1:4