To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Type of cup: Iceland League Cup

Participants: 24

ø-Market value: 47 k €

Lengjubikarinn
default.png
Tournament records
Wins: KR Reykjavík KR Reykjavík 6 time(s)
Matches:   60 games
Goals:   26 goals

Info

Filter by season:
Group 1
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Breidablik Kópavogur 4 13 12
2 KR Reykjavík 4 10 12
3 ÍA Akranes 5 -1 9
4 Leiknir Reykjavík 4 -5 3
5 UMF Afturelding 5 -6 1
6 Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4 -11 1
Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:30 PM
Feb 7, 2020 Leiknir Reykjavík
Wed Feb 12, 2020 9:00 PM
Feb 12, 2020 KR Reykjavík
Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM
Feb 15, 2020 UMF Afturelding
Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Feb 21, 2020 Breidablik Kópavogur
Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 PM
Feb 23, 2020 Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur
Tue Mar 10, 2020 8:00 PM
Mar 10, 2020 Leiknir Reykjavík
Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM
Feb 28, 2020 UMF Afturelding
Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:15 PM
ÍA Akranes
Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM
Mar 1, 2020 KR Reykjavík
Thu Mar 5, 2020 9:00 PM
Mar 5, 2020 Leiknir Reykjavík
Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM
Mar 6, 2020 KR Reykjavík
Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM
Mar 8, 2020 Breidablik Kópavogur
Wed Mar 11, 2020 9:00 PM
Mar 11, 2020 ÍA Akranes
Group 2
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Víkingur Reykjavík 4 15 12
2 Keflavík ÍF 4 5 9
3 Fylkir Reykjavík 4 6 7
4 KA Akureyri 5 -3 7
5 Fram Reykjavík 3 -4 0
6 ÍF Magni Grenivík 4 -19 0
Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM
Feb 15, 2020 Fylkir Reykjavík
Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:15 PM
Keflavík ÍF
Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:00 PM
Feb 16, 2020 Víkingur Reykjavík
Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:15 PM
Feb 22, 2020 KA Akureyri
Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM
Feb 23, 2020 Víkingur Reykjavík
Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:15 PM
ÍF Magni Grenivík
Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM
Feb 28, 2020 Víkingur Reykjavík
Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM
Feb 29, 2020 Keflavík ÍF
Thu Mar 5, 2020 8:00 PM
Mar 5, 2020 Fylkir Reykjavík
Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM
Mar 7, 2020 KA Akureyri
Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM
Mar 8, 2020 ÍF Magni Grenivík
Thu Mar 12, 2020 9:00 PM
Mar 12, 2020 ÍF Magni Grenivík
Group 3
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FH Hafnarfjördur 4 6 10
2 HK Kópavogs 4 3 9
3 Thór Akureyri 4 5 6
4 ÍF Grótta 4 -1 5
5 Thróttur Reykjavík 4 -4 3
6 UMF Grindavík 4 -9 1
Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:15 PM
Feb 8, 2020 ÍF Grótta
Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM
Feb 14, 2020 Thróttur Reykjavík
Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:30 PM
Feb 15, 2020 UMF Grindavík
Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:00 PM
Feb 19, 2020 ÍF Grótta
Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:30 PM
Feb 22, 2020 Thróttur Reykjavík
Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM
Feb 23, 2020 Thór Akureyri
Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM
Feb 7, 2020 FH Hafnarfjördur
Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 PM
Feb 29, 2020 UMF Grindavík
Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM
Mar 1, 2020 Thróttur Reykjavík
Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM
Mar 6, 2020 ÍF Grótta
UMF Grindavík
Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM
Mar 7, 2020 Thór Akureyri
Group 4
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 4 4 9
2 Valur Reykjavík 4 7 7
3 Stjarnan Gardabaer 4 7 7
4 Fjölnir Reykjavík 4 2 6
5 Vestri Ísafjördur 4 -2 6
6 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 4 -18 0
Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM
Feb 14, 2020 Stjarnan Gardabaer
Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM
Feb 16, 2020 Vestri Ísafjördur
Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM
UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík
Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:00 PM
Feb 22, 2020 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar
Fjölnir Reykjavík
Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM
Feb 23, 2020 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík
Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM
Feb 29, 2020 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar
Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM
Mar 6, 2020 Vestri Ísafjördur
Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM
Mar 7, 2020 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík
Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:00 PM
Feb 29, 2020 Fjölnir Reykjavík
Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:00 PM
Mar 4, 2020 Valur Reykjavík
Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM
Mar 8, 2020 Vestri Ísafjördur

The most valuable players

#playerclubMarket value
1
Árni Vilhjálmsson
Left Winger
Breidablik Kópavogur
2
Jonathan Hendrickx
Right-Back
KA Akureyri
3
Patrick Pedersen
Centre-Forward
Valur Reykjavík
4
Andrés Escobar
Left Winger
Leiknir Reykjavík
5
Steven Lennon
Centre-Forward
FH Hafnarfjördur

Top goalscorers

#playerAgeclubGoals
1
Óttar Magnús Karlsson
Centre-Forward
23Víkingur Reykjavík
2
Thomas Mikkelsen
Centre-Forward
30Breidablik Kópavogur
3
Hilmar Árni Halldórsson
Left Winger
28Stjarnan Gardabaer
4
Tryggvi Hrafn Haraldsson
Left Winger
23ÍA Akranes
5
Kristján Flóki Finnbogason
Centre-Forward
25KR Reykjavík