For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

LKS Lodz

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 7  22,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion MOSiR Łódź  5.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +490 thousand €

LKS Lodz
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HStomil Olsztyn AWidzew Lodz AZaglebie Sosnowiec HSandecja Nowy Sacz AGKS Belchatow HResovia Rzeszów AUnia Janikowo HChrobry Glogow HKorona Kielce AGKS 1962 Jastrzebie
AArka Gdynia HPuszcza Niepolomice
ARadomiak Radom AGornik Leczna HMiedz Legnica

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 1 1 2,29 22:10 1.123
Away record 8 5 1 2 2,00 14:5 1.710
Overall balance 15 10 2 3 2,13 36:15 1.436
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 16, 2020 8:30 PM Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 1.504 6:3 on pens
Second Round Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM Unia Janikowo 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 28, 2020 5:40 PM (2.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 1.573 0:4
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:10 PM (2.) Widzew Lodz 4-3-3 Attacking 5.600 0:2
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:40 PM (1.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-3-3 Attacking 2.621 3:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-3-3 Attacking 2.048 1:2
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:40 PM (1.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-3-3 Attacking 2.621 4:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) GKS Belchatow 4-3-3 Attacking 1.740 1:3
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:40 PM (1.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-3-3 Attacking 2.621 2:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:40 PM (1.) Arka Gdynia 4-1-4-1 2.717 0:0
9 Wed Nov 11, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Korona Kielce 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Radomiak Radom 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:40 PM (1.) Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:40 PM (1.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:4
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 5:40 PM (2.) Gornik Leczna 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) Miedz Legnica 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:4
16 12:40 PM (2.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza -:-
17 5:40 PM GKS Tychy -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 14 17 35
2 LKS Lodz 15 21 32
3 Gornik Leczna 15 11 28
4 Arka Gdynia 15 12 27
5 Radomiak Radom 14 7 25
6 GKS Tychy 15 6 24
7 Odra Opole 14 -1 24

Matches