To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Maccabi Netanya

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Netanya Stadium  13.800 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 k €

Maccabi Netanya
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIhud Bnei Sakhnin AHapoel Kfar Saba HFC Ashdod AIroni Kiryat Shmona HHapoel Bikat haYarden HBnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv AHapoel Haifa AMaccabi Petah Tikva
AHapoel Hadera HMaccabi Haifa HHapoel Beer Sheva HMaccabi Tel Aviv HBeitar Jerusalem HHapoel Tel Aviv

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Record Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 1 5 1,58 21:12 -
Away record 12 3 6 3 1,25 14:15 -
Overall balance 24 9 7 8 1,42 35:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Feb 19, 2021 12:00 PM Hapoel Bikat haYarden ? x 2:0
Round of 16 5:00 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
2 Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-2-3-1 x 7:0
3 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:45 PM (6.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending x 2:2
4 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:15 PM (6.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
6 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Haifa 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
7 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
8 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:50 PM (6.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:50 PM (5.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
11 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:45 PM (4.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
13 Sat Dec 26, 2020 6:50 PM (5.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 6:15 PM (8.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Wed Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:45 PM (7.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
17 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:45 PM (7.) FC Ashdod 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:0
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Haifa 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:0
20 Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:15 PM (7.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
21 Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Defending x 1:4
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:45 PM (5.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:50 PM (6.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
25 2:45 PM (5.) Hapoel Hadera -:-
26 unknown Maccabi Haifa -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Maccabi Tel Aviv 23 22 51
3 FC Ashdod 23 10 38
4 Maccabi Petah Tikva 23 3 36
5 Maccabi Netanya 24 8 34
6 Hapoel Beer Sheva 24 0 33
7 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 23 -2 32
8 Hapoel Haifa 24 -5 29

Matches