To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Manchester City

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 19  79,2 %

National team players: 18

Stadium: Etihad Stadium  55.017 Seats

Current transfer record: -116,15 m €

Manchester City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AArsenal FC ABorussia Mönchengladbach HWest Ham United HWolverhampton Wanderers HSouthampton FC AFulham FC HBorussia Mönchengladbach AEverton FC ALeicester City HBorussia Dortmund ABorussia Dortmund AAston Villa
HManchester United HLeeds United AChelsea FC

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 12 2 3 2,24 37:15 -
Away record 16 12 3 1 2,44 32:9 125
Overall balance 33 24 5 4 2,33 69:24 61
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Oct 21, 2020 9:00 PM FC Porto 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Group C Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
Group C Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Group C Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:55 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Group C Tue Dec 1, 2020 9:00 PM FC Porto 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group C Wed Dec 9, 2020 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 24, 2021 9:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 0:2
last 16 2nd leg Tue Mar 16, 2021 9:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Apr 6, 2021 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Apr 14, 2021 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
2 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 x 2:5
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Leeds United 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Arsenal FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:30 PM (3.) West Ham United 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Newcastle United 3-4-3 Diamond x 2:0
16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 9:15 PM (3.) Everton FC 4-1-4-1 1:3
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
18 Wed Jan 13, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 8:15 PM (2.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 4:0
20 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:15 PM (1.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 0:5
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
22 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) Burnley FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
24 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:30 PM (1.) West Ham United 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
27 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) Manchester United 4-1-4-1 0:2
28 Sat Mar 13, 2021 9:00 PM (1.) Fulham FC 3-4-3 0:3
29 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (1.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 0:2
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:30 PM (1.) Leeds United 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
32 Wed Apr 21, 2021 9:15 PM (1.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
33 Wed Mar 10, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5:2
34 1:30 PM (1.) Crystal Palace -:-
35 6:30 PM Chelsea FC -:-
36 8:45 PM Newcastle United -:-
37 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
38 5:00 PM Everton FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:30 PM Birmingham City 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
Fourth Round Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:30 PM Cheltenham Town 4-4-2 1:3
Fifth Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 6:30 PM Swansea City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
Quarter-Finals Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:30 PM Everton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Semi-Finals Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:30 PM Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:45 PM AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Fourth Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:00 PM Burnley FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:00 PM Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 1:4
Semi-Finals Wed Jan 6, 2021 8:45 PM Manchester United 3-5-2 flat 0:2
Final 5:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur ? -:-
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Manchester City 33 45 77
2 Manchester United 32 29 66
3 Leicester City 31 18 56
4 Chelsea FC 32 19 55
5 West Ham United 32 11 55
6 Tottenham Hotspur 33 18 53
7 Liverpool FC 32 16 53

Matches