To use this site, please enable Javascript.

MKE Ankaragücü

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 17  48,6 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Eryaman Stadyumu  20.560 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,65 m €

MKE Ankaragücü
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGalatasaray SK AFatih Karagümrük HGöztepe HAntalyaspor HGenclerbirligi Ankara
AKonyaspor ABesiktas JK HDenizlispor
AHatayspor ATrabzonspor AYeni Malatyaspor HGaziantep FK AIstanbul Basaksehir FK HFenerbahce SK AKasimpasa

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 3 8 1,42 26:24 -
Away record 20 2 5 13 0,55 20:40 -
Overall balance 39 10 8 21 0,97 46:64 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Nov 3, 2020 6:30 PM Kocaelispor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:30 PM (20.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 5:3
6 Tue Dec 15, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) Galatasaray SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 11:30 AM (21.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 Fri Nov 27, 2020 5:30 PM (19.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (21.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:30 AM (20.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
14 Thu Dec 24, 2020 5:00 PM (21.) Besiktas JK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
15 Sun Dec 27, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
16 Sat Jan 2, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
17 Tue Jan 5, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
19 Mon Jan 18, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
20 Thu Jan 21, 2021 5:00 PM (20.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
21 Mon Jan 25, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 11:30 AM (19.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 11:30 AM (20.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
26 Mon Feb 22, 2021 5:00 PM (20.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 11:30 AM (20.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 11:30 AM (19.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
30 Sun Mar 14, 2021 11:30 AM (19.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
31 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
32 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
33 Wed Apr 7, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
35 Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) Besiktas JK 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
36 Wed Apr 21, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
37 Sun Apr 25, 2021 12:30 PM (14.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
38 Thu Apr 29, 2021 7:30 PM (15.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
39 Mon May 3, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
40 Sat May 8, 2021 7:30 PM (18.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
41 Tue May 11, 2021 7:30 PM (18.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
42 5:00 PM (19.) Alanyaspor -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
15 Yeni Malatyaspor 39 -2 45
16 Antalyaspor 39 -14 43
17 Kayserispor 39 -16 41
18 Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 40 -24 40
19 MKE Ankaragücü 39 -18 38
20 Genclerbirligi Ankara 39 -31 38
21 Denizlispor 39 -35 28

Matches