To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Ashdod

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Yud-Alef Stadion  8.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +680 k €

FC Ashdod
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHapoel Kfar Saba ABeitar Jerusalem HHapoel Tel Aviv HBnei Yehuda Tel Aviv HMaccabi Haifa AHapoel Beer Sheva HHapoel Raanana HHapoel Kfar Saba
AHapoel Hadera HIhud Bnei Sakhnin
HHapoel Haifa AMaccabi Petah Tikva AMaccabi Netanya AIroni Kiryat Shmona AMaccabi Tel Aviv

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Record Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 8 1 2 2,27 19:6 -
Away record 12 4 1 7 1,08 13:16 -
Overall balance 23 12 2 9 1,65 32:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Feb 22, 2021 7:00 PM Hapoel Raanana ? 3:1
Round of 16 5:00 PM Beitar Jerusalem -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
2 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:30 PM (13.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
3 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
4 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Netanya 5-3-2 x 4:0
6 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:45 PM (4.) Maccabi Haifa 4-4-2 x 2:1
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:45 PM (8.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:20 PM (4.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 5-3-2 x 1:0
9 Mon Dec 7, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 x 3:2
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
11 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:20 PM (3.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
13 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Beitar Jerusalem 5-3-2 x 1:2
14 Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
15 Thu Jan 7, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:30 PM (3.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
17 Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:45 PM (4.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:45 PM (4.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 x 0:3
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:45 PM (3.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
22 Mon Mar 1, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
23 Thu Mar 4, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
24 6:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Hadera -:-
25 5:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Haifa -:-
26 unknown Beitar Jerusalem -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Haifa 24 28 53
2 Maccabi Tel Aviv 23 22 51
3 FC Ashdod 23 10 38
4 Maccabi Petah Tikva 23 3 36
5 Maccabi Netanya 24 8 34
6 Hapoel Beer Sheva 24 0 33
7 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 23 -2 32

Matches