To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Municipal Pérez Zeledón

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 2  6,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Municipal de Pérez Zeledón  3.180 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Municipal Pérez Zeledón
Primera División Clausura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCS Cartaginés ASporting San José
AMunicipal Grecia ALimón FC HDeportivo Saprissa HAD San Carlos ACS Herediano HSantos de Guápiles FC ACS Cartaginés AADR Jicaral ADeportivo Saprissa HMunicipal Grecia
HADR Jicaral HGuadalupe FC HLD Alajuelense

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 20/21

Record Primera División Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 4 3 0,88 9:15 -
Away record 9 1 6 2 1,00 5:8 -
Overall balance 17 2 10 5 0,94 14:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:30 AM LD Alajuelense 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
2 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:00 PM Municipal Grecia ? x 3:1
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:01 AM Guadalupe FC ? x 3:2
4 Thu Sep 3, 2020 4:00 AM CS Herediano ? x 2:1
5 Sun Sep 6, 2020 4:00 AM Santos de Guápiles FC ? x 0:2
6 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:01 AM CS Herediano ? x 1:0
7 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 AM Santos de Guápiles FC ? x 1:4
8 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 AM Guadalupe FC ? x 4:1
9 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 AM Municipal Grecia ? x 3:3
10 Mon Oct 26, 2020 12:01 AM LD Alajuelense ? x 0:2
11 Wed Oct 28, 2020 10:00 PM Sporting San José ? x 2:0
12 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:00 PM Limón FC ? x 1:1
13 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM Deportivo Saprissa ? x 4:0
14 Thu Nov 12, 2020 1:00 AM AD San Carlos ? x 3:1
15 Sun Nov 15, 2020 10:00 PM ADR Jicaral ? x 1:1
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 10:00 PM CS Cartaginés ? x 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jan 14, 2021 3:00 AM (12.) LD Alajuelense ? 2:0
2 Sun Jan 17, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 2:0
3 Fri Jan 22, 2021 3:00 AM (11.) CS Cartaginés ? 2:1
4 Sun Jan 24, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Municipal Grecia ? 0:0
5 Mon Feb 1, 2021 2:00 AM (9.) ADR Jicaral ? 1:2
6 Fri Feb 12, 2021 3:00 AM (10.) Deportivo Saprissa ? 1:1
7 Mon Feb 8, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Limón FC ? 1:1
8 Tue Feb 16, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) Guadalupe FC ? 1:3
9 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 AM (11.) AD San Carlos ? 1:1
10 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 AM (12.) CS Herediano ? 1:1
11 Thu Mar 4, 2021 12:00 AM (12.) Sporting San José ? 0:1
12 Sun Mar 7, 2021 12:30 AM (11.) LD Alajuelense ? 1:5
13 Sun Mar 14, 2021 11:00 PM (11.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? x 1:1
14 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 AM (11.) CS Cartaginés ? x 0:0
15 Thu Apr 15, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Municipal Grecia 1:1
16 Mon Apr 5, 2021 11:00 PM (11.) ADR Jicaral 5-4-1 Diamond 1:1
17 Sun Apr 11, 2021 4:00 AM (12.) Deportivo Saprissa ? 1:1
18 1:00 AM (12.) Limón FC -:-
19 unknown Guadalupe FC -:-
20 unknown AD San Carlos -:-
21 unknown CS Herediano -:-
22 unknown Sporting San José -:-
Table section Primera División Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Limón FC 17 -9 21
7 CS Cartaginés 17 -2 20
8 AD San Carlos 17 -7 20
9 Municipal Grecia 17 -5 18
10 Sporting San José 17 -9 17
11 Guadalupe FC 17 0 16
12 Municipal Pérez Zeledón 17 -9 16

Matches