To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: 80th Anniversary Stadium  24.641 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRayong FC HChonburi FC HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC HSuphanburi FC ATrue Bangkok United HSCG Muangthong United HTrat FC
ASingha Chiangrai United ASukhothai FC HSamut Prakan City APolice Tero FC HPort FC
HBuriram United APT Prachuap FC ABG Pathum United

Performance chart Thai League 20/21

Record Thai League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 4 4 1,67 23:18 2.358
Away record 15 4 5 6 1,13 17:23 2.780
Overall balance 30 11 9 10 1,40 40:41 2.569
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Port FC 4-2-3-1 6.940 4:1
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Rayong FC 4-2-3-1 3.600 1:2
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 11:45 AM (7.) Chonburi FC 4-2-3-1 4.216 3:1
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 5-3-2 3.794 1:0
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Suphanburi FC 5-3-2 3.659 2:0
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Singha Chiangrai United 3-4-1-2 0:4
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Sukhothai FC 4-2-3-1 3:3
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Samut Prakan City 4-4-2 double 6 1.115 2:2
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Buriram United 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:2
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 12:45 PM (13.) True Bangkok United 4-2-3-1 3.873 1:1
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) PT Prachuap FC 4-2-3-1 3.724 1:2
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) SCG Muangthong United 4-2-3-1 4.732 1:1
13 Fri Nov 27, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) BG Pathum United 4-3-3 Defending 4.281 0:2
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) Trat FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.699 3:4
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) Police Tero FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.277 4:0
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Rayong FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
17 Sun Feb 7, 2021 12:30 PM (12.) Chonburi FC 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
18 Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 12:00 PM (8.) Suphanburi FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
20 Thu Feb 18, 2021 12:30 PM (8.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) Sukhothai FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
22 Wed Feb 24, 2021 12:00 PM (9.) Samut Prakan City 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 11:00 AM (9.) Buriram United 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
24 Wed Mar 3, 2021 12:30 PM (9.) True Bangkok United 4-2-3-1 1.071 2:3
25 Sat Mar 6, 2021 12:00 PM (9.) PT Prachuap FC 4-4-2 786 1:0
26 Tue Mar 9, 2021 12:30 PM (10.) SCG Muangthong United 4-2-3-1 3.979 4:1
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) BG Pathum United 4-2-3-1 3.940 1:0
28 Thu Mar 18, 2021 12:30 PM (9.) Trat FC 4-2-3-1 3.945 2:0
29 Sun Mar 21, 2021 12:30 PM (9.) Police Tero FC 4-2-3-1 2.148 0:0
30 Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) Port FC 4-2-3-1 12.296 2:2
Table section Thai League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Samut Prakan City 30 7 47
7 SCG Muangthong United 30 9 47
8 Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 30 7 46
9 Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 30 -1 42
10 PT Prachuap FC 30 -12 37
11 Police Tero FC 30 -18 36
12 Chonburi FC 30 -17 32

Matches