To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 39

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 7  17,9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Estadio Manuel Ferreira  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +376 k €

Olimpia Asunción
Primera División Apertura
League level: ParaguayFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 2020

Record Primera División Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 1 - 2,60 13:6 -
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 7:10 -
Overall balance 11 5 2 4 1,55 20:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Thu Mar 5, 2020 1:30 AM Delfín SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
Group G Thu Mar 12, 2020 1:30 AM Defensa y Justicia 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
Group G Wed Sep 16, 2020 2:30 AM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group G Thu Sep 24, 2020 12:15 AM Defensa y Justicia 4-4-2 x 2:1
Group G Fri Oct 2, 2020 12:00 AM Santos FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
Group G Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:15 AM Delfín SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jan 20, 2020 12:15 AM (2.) Club General Díaz de Luque 4-4-2 double 6 15.625 2:1
2 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:15 AM (4.) Club Libertad Asunción 4-4-2 double 6 1.379 1:1
3 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:15 AM (3.) Club Sportivo San Lorenzo 4-4-2 double 6 12.315 4:2
4 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:15 AM (2.) Club Guaraní 4-4-2 double 6 2.024 0:3
5 Mon Feb 17, 2020 12:15 AM (1.) Club 12 de Octubre de Itauguá 4-4-2 double 6 17.980 4:0
6 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:45 PM (1.) Club Cerro Porteño 4-4-2 double 6 18.325 1:1
7 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:15 AM (2.) Club Nacional Asunción 4-4-2 double 6 630 1:0
8 Mon Mar 9, 2020 12:15 AM (3.) River Plate Asunción 4-4-2 double 6 11.983 1:1
9 Thu Jul 23, 2020 12:30 AM (3.) Sportivo Luqueño 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
10 Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:30 AM (3.) Club Sol de América 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
11 Mon Aug 3, 2020 12:30 AM (2.) Guaireña FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
12 Sat Aug 8, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Club General Díaz de Luque 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
13 Fri Aug 14, 2020 12:30 AM (1.) Club Libertad Asunción 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
14 Mon Aug 17, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Club Sportivo San Lorenzo 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
15 Fri Aug 21, 2020 11:15 PM (2.) Club Guaraní 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
16 Thu Aug 27, 2020 7:00 AM (2.) Club 12 de Octubre de Itauguá 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
17 Sun Aug 30, 2020 11:30 PM (2.) Club Cerro Porteño 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
18 Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Club Nacional Asunción 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
19 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:30 AM (3.) River Plate Asunción 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
20 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:30 AM (3.) Sportivo Luqueño 4-2-3-1 x 7:0
21 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:30 AM (2.) Club Sol de América 4-4-2 x 2:4
22 Sun Oct 4, 2020 11:30 PM (2.) Guaireña FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:15 AM (6.) Club Nacional Asunción 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
2 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:15 AM (6.) Guaireña FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
3 Mon Nov 2, 2020 12:30 AM (9.) Club Sportivo San Lorenzo 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
4 Mon Nov 9, 2020 1:30 AM (5.) Club Sol de América 4-4-2 x 1:3
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:15 PM (2.) Club 12 de Octubre de Itauguá 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
6 Thu Dec 3, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) Club Cerro Porteño 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
7 Mon Nov 23, 2020 12:45 AM (3.) Sportivo Luqueño 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) River Plate Asunción 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
9 Mon Dec 7, 2020 12:30 AM (2.) Club Guaraní 4-5-1 flat x 2:0
10 Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:45 AM (5.) Club General Díaz de Luque 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:2
11 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:30 PM (3.) Club Libertad Asunción 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 23, 2020 1:00 AM Club Cerro Porteño 4-4-2 double 6 2:5 on pens
Semi-Finals Sun Dec 27, 2020 10:30 PM Club Sol de América 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:4
Final Wed Dec 30, 2020 11:30 PM Club Guaraní 4-4-2 double 6 x 6:7 on pens
Table section Primera División Apertura 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Cerro Porteño 22 23 50
2 Olimpia Asunción 22 34 45
3 Club Libertad Asunción 22 20 44
4 Club Guaraní 22 14 41
5 River Plate Asunción 22 -7 29
6 Guaireña FC 22 1 27
7 Club Nacional Asunción 22 0 25

Matches - Season 2020