To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Port FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 6  19,4 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: PAT Stadium  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Port FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSukhothai FC HRayong FC APT Prachuap FC ASuphanburi FC HChonburi FC
HTrat FC HTrue Bangkok United ARatchaburi Mitr Phol FC ANakhonratchasima Mazda FC
HBuriram United HBuriram United APolice Tero FC ABG Pathum United ASCG Muangthong United HSingha Chiangrai United

Performance chart Thai League 20/21

Record Thai League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 2 4 1,93 28:14 2.097
Away record 15 8 3 4 1,80 30:22 3.125
Overall balance 30 17 5 8 1,87 58:36 2.611
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-2-3-1 6.940 4:1
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:45 AM (1.) Samut Prakan City 4-2-3-1 5.465 4:1
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Sukhothai FC 4-2-3-1 4.108 1:2
4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Buriram United 4-1-4-1 15.252 1:1
5 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Police Tero FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.386 0:2
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) BG Pathum United 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Trat FC 4-2-3-1 2:3
8 Wed Dec 2, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) SCG Muangthong United 4-3-3 Defending 3.050 2:0
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Rayong FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.950 2:7
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) PT Prachuap FC 4-2-3-1 1.548 2:1
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) True Bangkok United 4-2-3-1 2.568 0:1
12 Fri Nov 20, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Suphanburi FC 4-2-3-1 2.970 4:0
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Chonburi FC 4-2-3-1 4.295 0:2
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-1-4-1 3.000 3:1
15 Sun Jan 31, 2021 12:30 PM (2.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Samut Prakan City 4-3-3 Defending x 6:3
17 Sat Feb 6, 2021 12:00 PM (2.) Sukhothai FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
18 Tue Feb 9, 2021 1:00 PM (2.) Buriram United 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 12:30 PM (2.) Police Tero FC 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
20 Wed Feb 17, 2021 12:30 PM (2.) BG Pathum United 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 12:30 PM (2.) Trat FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
22 Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:30 PM (2.) SCG Muangthong United 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
23 Sun Feb 28, 2021 12:00 PM (3.) Rayong FC 4-3-3 Defending x 3:1
24 Wed Mar 3, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) PT Prachuap FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.025 1:3
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) True Bangkok United 4-3-3 Attacking 1.353 2:2
26 Wed Mar 10, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) Suphanburi FC 4-4-2 2.953 0:2
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:30 PM (3.) Chonburi FC 4-4-2 Diamond 2.876 2:1
28 Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:30 PM (3.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-4-1-1 2.425 0:0
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 11:00 AM (3.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-3-3 Defending 2.868 0:1
30 Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-4-2 12.296 2:2
Table section Thai League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 BG Pathum United 30 41 77
2 Buriram United 30 37 63
3 Port FC 30 22 56
4 Singha Chiangrai United 30 16 54
5 True Bangkok United 30 18 51
6 Samut Prakan City 30 7 47
7 SCG Muangthong United 30 9 47

Matches