For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Puskás Akadémia FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 12  41,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Pancho Aréna  3.816 Seats

Current transfer record: -970 K €

Puskás Akadémia FC
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKisvárda FC AMaglódi TC AMOL Fehérvár FC ADabas-Gyón FC APaksi FC ABékéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE HKisvárda FC
HMezőkövesd Zsóry FC AFerencvárosi TC AKaposvári Rákóczi FC HDebreceni VSC HDiósgyőri VTK
HBudapest Honvéd FC HÚjpest FC HZalaegerszegi TE FC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 3 4 1,36 18:15 1.476
Away record 10 5 4 1 1,90 16:9 3.167
Overall balance 21 9 7 5 1,62 34:24 2.281
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Újpest FC 4-1-3-2 2.707 1:3
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-1-3-2 1.712 0:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-3-1-2 2.214 1:0
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-1-3-2 3.846 4:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-1-3-2 4.858 1:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-1-4-1 1.022 2:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Debreceni VSC 4-1-4-1 3.250 1:2
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-1-4-1 2.302 1:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Paksi FC 4-1-4-1 1.141 4:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Kisvárda FC 4-1-4-1 2.684 0:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-1-3-2 2.123 1:2
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 1.725 1:3
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-1-3-2 3.365 1:3
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-1-3-2 1.028 1:1
15 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:45 PM (4.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-1-3-2 8.127 2:2
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-1-4-1 1.018 0:1
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-1-4-1 1.053 1:1
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 1.018 0:0
19 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-1-4-1 785 2:2
20 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Paksi FC 4-1-4-1 1.106 0:2
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 821 3:1
22 5:00 PM (4.) Budapest Honvéd FC -:-
23 5:00 PM Újpest FC -:-
24 5:00 PM MOL Fehérvár FC -:-
25 5:00 PM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC -:-
26 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Ferencvárosi TC -:-
27 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Zalaegerszegi TE FC -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Kaposvári Rákóczi FC -:-
29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - Debreceni VSC -:-
30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Diósgyőri VTK -:-
31 Sat May 2, 2020 - Paksi FC -:-
32 Sat May 9, 2020 - Kisvárda FC -:-
33 Sat May 16, 2020 - Budapest Honvéd FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Bonyhád VLC 4-1-4-1 600 0:5
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:30 PM Maglódi TC 4-1-4-1 500 0:15
Third Round Wed Dec 4, 2019 12:00 PM Dabas-Gyón FC 4-2-3-1 300 0:3
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 4-2-3-1 825 0:3
last 16 2nd leg 6:00 PM Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE -:-
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ferencvárosi TC 19 21 46
2 MOL Fehérvár FC 21 15 40
3 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 21 10 38
4 Puskás Akadémia FC 21 10 34
5 Budapest Honvéd FC 21 1 32
6 Diósgyőri VTK 21 -3 29
7 Debreceni VSC 20 -2 27

Matches