To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Mitr Phol Stadium  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPolice Tero FC ARayong FC ASamut Prakan City HSuphanburi FC
APT Prachuap FC HSingha Chiangrai United HChonburi FC HPort FC ATrat FC
ABuriram United ANakhonratchasima Mazda FC ATrue Bangkok United HSCG Muangthong United ABG Pathum United ATrue Bangkok United

Performance chart Thai League 20/21

Record Thai League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 4 2 2,07 28:16 2.580
Away record 15 4 3 8 1,00 20:25 1.914
Overall balance 30 13 7 10 1,53 48:41 2.247
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Trat FC 4-5-1 4.274 2:0
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Sukhothai FC 4-2-3-1 3.931 1:2
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Buriram United 4-1-4-1 8.583 4:3
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.794 1:0
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) True Bangkok United 4-1-4-1 2.458 2:1
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:45 PM (1.) Police Tero FC 4-1-4-1 1:1
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:45 PM (1.) SCG Muangthong United 4-4-2 double 6 2.942 2:1
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) PT Prachuap FC 4-1-4-1 2.425 2:2
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:45 PM (2.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-1-4-1 2.538 2:1
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Rayong FC 4-4-2 2.341 3:0
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Chonburi FC 4-4-2 3.247 3:2
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Samut Prakan City 4-1-3-2 3.225 3:1
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Suphanburi FC 4-2-3-1 6.451 1:2
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Port FC 4-4-2 3.000 3:1
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) BG Pathum United 4-2-3-1 4.373 1:4
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Sukhothai FC 4-3-3 Defending x 3:1
17 Sat Feb 6, 2021 11:00 AM (3.) Buriram United 4-3-3 Defending x 3:0
18 Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 11:00 AM (5.) True Bangkok United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
20 Tue Feb 16, 2021 12:30 PM (6.) Police Tero FC 4-3-3 Defending x 4:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 12:00 PM (4.) SCG Muangthong United 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
22 Wed Feb 24, 2021 12:30 PM (7.) PT Prachuap FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 12:00 PM (8.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-5-1 x 1:1
24 Wed Mar 3, 2021 12:00 PM (8.) Rayong FC 4-4-2 313 0:3
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 12:30 PM (8.) Chonburi FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.479 0:0
26 Thu Mar 11, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) Samut Prakan City 4-3-3 Attacking 689 1:3
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:00 PM (7.) Suphanburi FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.323 1:0
28 Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:30 PM (6.) Port FC 4-5-1 2.425 0:0
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 11:30 AM (6.) BG Pathum United 4-2-3-1 4.482 2:0
30 Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) Trat FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.115 2:2
Table section Thai League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 True Bangkok United 30 18 51
6 Samut Prakan City 30 7 47
7 SCG Muangthong United 30 9 47
8 Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 30 7 46
9 Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 30 -1 42
10 PT Prachuap FC 30 -12 37
11 Police Tero FC 30 -18 36

Matches