For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK RFS

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 11  47,8 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: NSB Arkadija  500 Seats

Current transfer record: -70 thousand €

FK RFS
Virsliga
League level: LatviaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABFC Daugavpils AFK Metta AFK Tukums 2000 HValmiera FC HFK Liepaja AFK Jelgava HBFC Daugavpils HFK Metta ARiga FC HFK Tukums 2000
ASpartaks Jurmala HFK Ventspils
HRiga FC AFK Ventspils AFK Partizan Belgrade

Performance chart Virsliga 2020

Record Virsliga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 1 1 2,50 26:8 165
Away record 9 7 1 1 2,44 25:8 532
Overall balance 19 15 2 2 2,47 51:16 338
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-4-2 double 6 4.200 2:3
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 3.652 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round 6:00 PM Auda Kekava -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jun 15, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
3 Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
4 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 x 2:5
5 Sat Jul 4, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 210 1:0
6 Wed Jul 8, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) BFC Daugavpils 4-2-3-1 500 2:3
7 Sun Jul 12, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FK Metta 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
8 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Riga FC 4-2-3-1 168 1:2
9 Tue Jul 21, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Tukums 2000 4-2-3-1 436 0:3
10 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Ventspils 4-4-2 double 6 300 3:2
11 Wed Jul 29, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 101 5:2
12 Mon Aug 3, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 256 1:1
13 Sat Aug 8, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 255 3:0
14 Wed Aug 12, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 325 0:4
15 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) BFC Daugavpils 4-4-2 double 6 200 2:1
16 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK Metta 4-2-3-1 333 5:1
17 Sun Aug 30, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Riga FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.717 0:2
18 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Tukums 2000 3-5-2 Attacking 180 3:0
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
20 4:00 PM (2.) Valmiera FC -:-
21 4:00 PM Spartaks Jurmala -:-
22 5:00 PM FK Liepaja -:-
Table section Virsliga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Riga FC 19 33 51
2 FK RFS 19 35 47
3 Valmiera FC 19 6 34
4 Spartaks Jurmala 19 3 28
5 FK Ventspils 19 5 27
6 FK Liepaja 19 7 26
7 BFC Daugavpils 19 -8 16

Matches