To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Rodez AF

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade Paul-Lignon  5.955 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Rodez AF
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPau FC
HAJ Auxerre AValenciennes FC HEA Guingamp AParis FC HLB Châteauroux AAC Le Havre HChamois Niortais FC AAS Nancy-Lorraine
AClermont Foot 63 HES Troyes AC AFC Toulouse HAC Ajaccio AFC Chambly HAmiens SC

Performance chart Ligue 2 20/21

Record Ligue 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 4 4 1,18 10:13 675
Away record 9 - 6 3 0,67 8:15 1.263
Overall balance 20 3 10 7 0,95 18:28 939
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 6:00 PM Pau FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Grenoble Foot 38 3-4-3 1.591 1:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Pau FC 3-4-2-1 3.231 1:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) SM Caen 5-3-2 2.346 0:3
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-2 4.970 2:2
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) USL Dunkerque 3-5-2 1.696 2:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Clermont Foot 63 3-4-3 2.623 3:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) ES Troyes AC 3-5-2 1.791 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC Toulouse 3-5-2 540 3:0
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) AJ Auxerre 3-5-2 x 2:2
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) AC Ajaccio 3-1-4-2 x 0:1
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Valenciennes FC 3-4-3 x 1:1
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) EA Guingamp 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
13 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) FC Chambly 3-4-3 x 1:0
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) Amiens SC 3-4-3 x 1:2
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) Paris FC 3-4-3 x 1:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) LB Châteauroux 3-4-3 x 1:1
17 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) AC Le Havre 3-4-3 x 1:1
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:00 PM (19.) Chamois Niortais FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
19 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 3-5-2 x 2:2
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Pau FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
21 7:00 PM (18.) SM Caen -:-
22 7:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
23 unknown USL Dunkerque -:-
24 unknown Clermont Foot 63 -:-
25 unknown ES Troyes AC -:-
26 unknown FC Toulouse -:-
27 unknown AJ Auxerre -:-
28 unknown AC Ajaccio -:-
29 unknown Valenciennes FC -:-
30 unknown EA Guingamp -:-
31 unknown FC Chambly -:-
32 unknown Amiens SC -:-
33 unknown Paris FC -:-
34 unknown LB Châteauroux -:-
35 unknown AC Le Havre -:-
36 unknown Chamois Niortais FC -:-
37 unknown AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
38 unknown Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
Table section Ligue 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 EA Guingamp 20 -5 21
15 USL Dunkerque 20 -11 21
16 AS Nancy-Lorraine 20 -6 19
17 FC Chambly 19 -8 19
18 Rodez AF 20 -10 19
19 Pau FC 20 -16 14
20 LB Châteauroux 20 -17 13

Matches