To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 34

Average age: 22,2

Foreigners: 16  47,1 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Lotto Park  21.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +35,39 m €

RSC Anderlecht
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 27 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRSC Charleroi ARFC Lüttich AKRC Genk ARoyale Union Saint Gilloise AStandard Liège HCercle Brugge HSV Zulte Waregem ARoyal Antwerp FC
HWaasland-Beveren ARoyal Excel Mouscron HKAA Gent ACercle Brugge HKV Mechelen
HKV Kortrijk HKRC Genk

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Record Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 7 1 1,94 23:10 -
Away record 16 5 6 5 1,31 25:23 -
Overall balance 32 13 13 6 1,63 48:33 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:15 PM (4.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
2 Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:15 PM (7.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
3 Sun Aug 23, 2020 6:15 PM (4.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) KV Oostende 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
5 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Defending 2:4
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) KAS Eupen 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
10 Fri Oct 23, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:30 PM (7.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:15 PM (5.) KAA Gent 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) Beerschot V.A. 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:15 PM (8.) Standard Liège 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:45 PM (7.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
16 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
17 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) RSC Charleroi 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) KV Oostende 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
19 Sun Dec 27, 2020 6:15 PM (4.) Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
20 Fri Jan 15, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) KAS Eupen 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
21 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
22 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
23 Sun Jan 31, 2021 6:15 PM (5.) KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 6:15 PM (6.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
25 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) RSC Charleroi 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
26 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
27 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
28 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) Standard Liège 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 6:15 PM (4.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
30 Sun Jan 10, 2021 6:15 PM (4.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
31 Sun Mar 21, 2021 6:15 PM (4.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-5-1 x 4:1
32 Mon Apr 5, 2021 6:15 PM (4.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:4
33 6:15 PM (4.) Club Brugge KV -:-
34 6:00 PM (4.) Sint-Truidense VV -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:15 PM RFC Lüttich 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Round of 16 Thu Feb 11, 2021 8:45 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending 0:5
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 3, 2021 8:45 PM Cercle Brugge 4-4-2 x 1:0
Semi-Finals Sun Mar 14, 2021 8:45 PM KRC Genk 4-4-2 x 1:2
Table section Jupiler Pro League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Brugge KV 32 46 73
2 Royal Antwerp FC 32 7 54
3 KRC Genk 32 16 53
4 RSC Anderlecht 32 15 52
5 KV Oostende 32 7 49
6 Beerschot V.A. 32 -2 47
7 Standard Liège 33 8 47

Matches