To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 47

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 2  4,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Urbano Caldeira  20.120 Seats

Current transfer record: +11,84 m €

Santos FC
Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 9 7 3 1,79 35:23 -
Away record 19 5 5 9 1,05 17:28 -
Overall balance 38 14 12 12 1,42 52:51 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 9:00 PM Santos FC Red Bull Bragantino 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 1:1
2 Fri Aug 14, 2020 12:30 AM Sport Club Internacional Santos FC 3-5-2 flat Cuca x 2:0
3 Mon Aug 17, 2020 12:45 AM Santos FC Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 3:1
4 Fri Aug 21, 2020 12:15 AM Sport Club do Recife Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 0:1
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 9:00 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 2:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:00 PM Santos FC Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 0:1
7 Thu Sep 3, 2020 2:30 AM Santos FC Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 2:2
8 Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club Santos FC 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 0:1
9 Thu Sep 10, 2020 2:30 AM Santos FC Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 3:1
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:00 AM Santos FC São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 2:2
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:15 PM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 0:0
12 Mon Sep 28, 2020 1:30 AM Santos FC Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-1-4-1 Cuca x 1:1
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 11:15 PM Goiás Esporte Clube Santos FC 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 2:3
14 Thu Oct 8, 2020 12:00 AM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista Santos FC 4-4-2 Cuca x 1:1
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 9:00 PM Santos FC Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 2:1
16 Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:30 AM Santos FC Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 0:1
17 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 AM Coritiba Foot Ball Club Santos FC 4-1-4-1 Cuca x 1:2
18 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:00 PM Fluminense Football Club Santos FC 3-4-2-1 Cuca x 3:1
19 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:15 PM Santos FC Esporte Clube Bahia 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 3:1
20 Sun Nov 8, 2020 10:15 PM Red Bull Bragantino Santos FC 4-1-4-1 Cuca x 1:1
21 Sat Nov 14, 2020 8:30 PM Santos FC Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 2:0
22 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM Club Athletico Paranaense Santos FC 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 1:0
23 Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:00 PM Santos FC Sport Club do Recife 4-3-3 Defending Cuca x 4:2
24 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:00 PM Santos FC Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 2:2
25 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:00 PM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo Santos FC 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 4:1
26 Sun Dec 20, 2020 8:00 PM Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama Santos FC 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 1:0
27 Sun Dec 27, 2020 10:15 PM Santos FC Ceará Sporting Club 4-3-3 Defending Cuca x 1:1
28 Wed Jan 27, 2021 12:00 AM Clube Atlético Mineiro Santos FC 4-1-4-1 Cuca x 2:0
29 Sun Jan 10, 2021 7:00 PM São Paulo Futebol Clube Santos FC 4-1-4-1 Cuca x 0:1
30 Sun Jan 17, 2021 8:00 PM Santos FC Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 2:1
31 Thu Jan 21, 2021 11:00 PM Fortaleza Esporte Clube Santos FC 4-1-4-1 Cuca x 2:0
32 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:15 PM Santos FC Goiás Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 3:4
33 Wed Feb 17, 2021 10:00 PM Santos FC Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 1:0
34 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense Santos FC 4-1-4-1 Cuca x 3:3
35 Sun Feb 7, 2021 12:00 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense Santos FC 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 1:1
36 Sat Feb 13, 2021 11:00 PM Santos FC Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 2:0
37 Sun Feb 21, 2021 10:15 PM Santos FC Fluminense Football Club 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 1:1
38 Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:30 AM Esporte Clube Bahia Santos FC 4-4-1-1 Marcelo Fernandes x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:00 PM Santos FC Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 PM Ceará Sporting Club Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group G Tue Mar 3, 2020 11:15 PM Defensa y Justicia Santos FC 4-2-3-1 Jesualdo Ferreira 1:2
Group G Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:15 PM Santos FC Delfín SC 4-3-3 Attacking Jesualdo Ferreira x 1:0
Group G Wed Sep 16, 2020 2:30 AM Santos FC Olimpia Asunción 4-3-3 Defending Cuca x 0:0
Group G Fri Sep 25, 2020 4:00 AM Delfín SC Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 1:2
Group G Fri Oct 2, 2020 12:00 AM Olimpia Asunción Santos FC 3-4-3 Cuca x 2:3
Group G Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:15 AM Santos FC Defensa y Justicia 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 2:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:15 PM LDU Quito Santos FC 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Tue Dec 1, 2020 11:15 PM Santos FC LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 0:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:15 PM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 1:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:15 PM Santos FC Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 4:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Jan 6, 2021 11:15 PM Club Atlético Boca Juniors Santos FC 4-2-3-1 Cuca x 0:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Jan 13, 2021 11:15 PM Santos FC Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking Cuca x 3:0
Final Sat Jan 30, 2021 9:00 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras Santos FC 4-1-4-1 Cuca 2.500 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Thu Jan 23, 2020 11:15 PM Santos FC Red Bull Bragantino 4-3-3 Attacking Jesualdo Ferreira 0:0
2 Tue Jan 28, 2020 12:01 AM Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) Santos FC 4-3-3 Defending Jesualdo Ferreira 1:2
3 Thu Jan 30, 2020 11:15 PM Santos FC AA Internacional de Limeira (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking Jesualdo Ferreira 2:0
4 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 PM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jesualdo Ferreira 2:0
5 Tue Feb 11, 2020 12:01 AM Santos FC Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking Jesualdo Ferreira 2:0
6 Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:00 PM Associação Ferroviária de Esportes (SP) Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jesualdo Ferreira 0:0
7 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:30 PM Ituano Futebol Clube (SP) Santos FC 2:0
8 Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:00 PM Santos FC Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-3-3 Attacking Jesualdo Ferreira 0:0
9 Sat Mar 7, 2020 11:30 PM Santos FC Mirassol Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking Jesualdo Ferreira 6.762 3:1
10 Sat Mar 14, 2020 11:00 PM São Paulo Futebol Clube Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jesualdo Ferreira 2:1
11 Thu Jul 23, 2020 12:15 AM Santos FC Esporte Clube Santo André (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking Jesualdo Ferreira x 1:1
12 Sun Jul 26, 2020 9:00 PM Grêmio Novorizontino (SP) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 Jesualdo Ferreira x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Fri Jul 31, 2020 2:30 AM Santos FC Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-3-3 Defending Jesualdo Ferreira x 1:3