To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Amiens SC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 13  48,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade de la Licorne  12.999 Seats

Current transfer record: +18,50 m €

Amiens SC
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGrenoble Foot 38 AFC Sochaux-Montbéliard HUSL Dunkerque ARodez AF AValenciennes FC AChamois Niortais FC AUSL Dunkerque
HClermont Foot 63 HFC Chambly HAC Ajaccio AEA Guingamp HAC Le Havre
HFC Toulouse AAJ Auxerre AES Troyes AC

Performance chart Ligue 2 20/21

Record Ligue 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 5 2 1,40 6:5 1.894
Away record 10 4 2 4 1,40 12:9 1.958
Overall balance 20 7 7 6 1,40 18:14 1.926
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:00 PM USL Dunkerque 3:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 4.791 1:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 4.126 1:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Paris FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.657 1:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) LB Châteauroux 4-4-2 4.612 0:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Pau FC 4-2-3-1 4.724 0:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 5.843 1:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-1-4-1 4.770 1:0
8 Mon Oct 26, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-1-4-1 4.994 0:2
9 Mon Nov 2, 2020 8:45 PM (12.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Clermont Foot 63 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) ES Troyes AC 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
13 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) USL Dunkerque 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Rodez AF 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FC Chambly 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
17 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) EA Guingamp 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
19 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Chamois Niortais FC 3-4-3 x 0:2
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) AC Le Havre 3-4-3 x 0:0
21 7:00 PM (8.) Paris FC -:-
22 7:00 PM LB Châteauroux -:-
23 unknown Pau FC -:-
24 8:00 PM SM Caen -:-
25 unknown Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
26 unknown FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
27 unknown FC Toulouse -:-
28 unknown AJ Auxerre -:-
29 unknown Clermont Foot 63 -:-
30 unknown ES Troyes AC -:-
31 unknown USL Dunkerque -:-
32 unknown Rodez AF -:-
33 unknown FC Chambly -:-
34 unknown Valenciennes FC -:-
35 unknown AC Ajaccio -:-
36 unknown EA Guingamp -:-
37 unknown Chamois Niortais FC -:-
38 unknown AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
Table section Ligue 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Grenoble Foot 38 20 10 35
6 Paris FC 19 6 32
7 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 20 7 28
8 Amiens SC 20 4 28
9 SM Caen 20 -2 28
10 Valenciennes FC 19 3 27
11 AC Ajaccio 20 -6 25

Matches