For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Austria Lustenau

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Planet Pure Stadion  8.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +10 K €

SC Austria Lustenau
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 20 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat 20.07.2019 18:00 ATSV Stadl-Paura ? 250 0:5
1 Fri 26.07.2019 19:10 (7.) FC Dornbirn ? 4.250 1:3
2 Fri 02.08.2019 19:10 (2.) SV Ried ? 3.200 1:1
3 Fri 09.08.2019 19:10 (4.) Young Violets Austria Wien 3-5-2 flat 283 0:2
4 Sun 18.08.2019 10:30 (1.) Grazer AK 1902 3-5-2 3.000 0:2
5 Fri 23.08.2019 19:10 (4.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-1-4-1 235 8:5
6 Sun 01.09.2019 10:30 (10.) Floridsdorfer AC ? 1.800 1:2
7 Fri 13.09.2019 19:10 (13.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? 1.450 3:3
8 Fri 20.09.2019 19:10 (14.) FC Blau Weiss Linz ? 1.800 2:1
Second Round Tue 24.09.2019 16:45 Floridsdorfer AC ? 560 2:1 AET
9 Fri 27.09.2019 19:10 (10.) SV Horn ? 1.200 2:4
10 Sun 06.10.2019 10:30 (7.) FC Liefering 4-4-2 double 6 1.700 3:2
11 Fri 18.10.2019 19:10 (3.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-2 double 6 1.350 3:1
12 Fri 25.10.2019 19:10 (4.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 double 6 1.800 3:2
Round of 16 Tue 29.10.2019 19:00 Union Gurten ? 850 2:3
13 Sun 03.11.2019 10:30 (3.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 2.200 2:3
14 Fri 08.11.2019 19:10 (5.) SKU Amstetten ? 1.176 2:0
15 Sat 23.11.2019 14:30 (7.) SV Lafnitz ? 1.400 0:1
16 Fri 29.11.2019 19:10 (9.) SV Lafnitz ? 520 0:2
Quarter-Finals Sat 08.02.2020 15:00 WSG Tirol 4-2-3-1 1.800 7:6 on pens
17 Fri 21.02.2020 19:10 (5.) FC Dornbirn ? 4.200 4:1
18 Fri 28.02.2020 19:10 (5.) SV Ried ? 2.950 1:0
Semi-Finals Wed 04.03.2020 18:00 FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 5.300 1:0
19 Sat 07.03.2020 14:30 (6.) Young Violets Austria Wien ? 1.500 2:3
20 Fri 13.03.2020 19:10 (7.) Grazer AK 1902 ppd.
21 Sat 21.03.2020 14:30 FC Juniors OÖ ppd.
22 Fri 03.04.2020 19:10 Floridsdorfer AC ppd.
23 19:10 SK Austria Klagenfurt ppd.
24 19:10 FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
25 19:10 SV Horn -:-
26 19:10 FC Liefering -:-
27 14:30 SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
28 19:10 SV Kapfenberg -:-
29 17:00 FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
30 15:00 SKU Amstetten -:-

Last 15 games

HFloridsdorfer AC ASV Horn HFC Liefering HSV Kapfenberg AUnion Gurten ASV Lafnitz HWSG Tirol HFC Dornbirn HFC Wacker Innsbruck
ASK Vorwärts Steyr HFC Wacker Innsbruck ASKU Amstetten HSV Lafnitz ASV Ried HYoung Violets Austria Wien
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 SK Vorwärts Steyr 19 5 27
5 FC Liefering 19 4 27
6 SV Lafnitz 19 0 27
7 SC Austria Lustenau 19 0 26
8 Young Violets Austria Wien 19 3 24
9 FC Juniors OÖ 19 -1 24
10 FC Blau Weiss Linz 19 -5 23

Matches