For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Austria Lustenau

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 10  41,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Planet Pure Stadion  8.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +10 thousand €

SC Austria Lustenau
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 20 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat 20.07.19 18:00 ATSV Stadl-Paura ? 250 0:5
1 Fri 26.07.19 19:10 (11.) FC Dornbirn ? 4.250 1:3
2 Fri 02.08.19 19:10 (2.) SV Ried ? 3.200 1:1
3 Fri 09.08.19 19:10 (4.) Young Violets Austria Wien 3-5-2 flat 283 0:2
4 Sun 18.08.19 10:30 (1.) Grazer AK 1902 3-5-2 3.000 0:2
5 Fri 23.08.19 19:10 (4.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-1-4-1 235 8:5
6 Sun 01.09.19 10:30 (10.) Floridsdorfer AC ? 1.800 1:2
7 Fri 13.09.19 19:10 (13.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? 1.450 3:3
8 Fri 20.09.19 19:10 (14.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz ? 1.800 2:1
Second Round Tue 24.09.19 16:45 Floridsdorfer AC ? 560 2:1 AET
9 Fri 27.09.19 19:10 (9.) SV Horn ? 1.200 2:4
10 Sun 06.10.19 10:30 (7.) FC Liefering 4-4-2 double 6 1.700 3:2
11 Fri 18.10.19 19:10 (3.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-2 double 6 1.350 3:1
12 Fri 25.10.19 19:10 (4.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 double 6 1.800 3:2
Round of 16 Tue 29.10.19 19:00 Union Gurten ? 850 2:3
13 Sun 03.11.19 10:30 (3.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 2.200 2:3
14 Fri 08.11.19 19:10 (5.) SKU Amstetten ? 1.176 2:0
15 Sat 23.11.19 14:30 (7.) SV Lafnitz ? 1.400 0:1
16 Fri 29.11.19 19:10 (9.) SV Lafnitz ? 520 0:2
Quarter-Finals Sat 08.02.20 15:00 WSG Tirol 4-2-3-1 1.800 7:6 on pens
17 Fri 21.02.20 19:10 (5.) FC Dornbirn ? 4.200 4:1
18 Fri 28.02.20 19:10 (5.) SV Ried ? 2.950 1:0
Semi-Finals Wed 04.03.20 18:00 FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 5.300 1:0
19 Sat 07.03.20 14:30 (6.) Young Violets Austria Wien ? 1.500 2:3
Final Fri 29.05.20 20:45 Red Bull Salzburg 4-1-4-1 x 5:0
20 Sat 06.06.20 20:25 (7.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
21 Wed 10.06.20 18:30 (7.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
22 Sun 14.06.20 10:30 (7.) Floridsdorfer AC ? x 2:1
23 Fri 19.06.20 20:25 (8.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? x 0:2
24 Tue 23.06.20 18:30 (9.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz ? x 2:1
25 Fri 26.06.20 18:30 (10.) SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
26 Fri 03.07.20 18:30 (11.) FC Liefering ? x 4:2
27 Sat 11.07.20 14:30 (12.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? x 3:1
28 18:30 (11.) SV Kapfenberg -:-
29 20:30 FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
30 20:30 SKU Amstetten -:-

Last 15 games

ASV Lafnitz HWSG Tirol HFC Dornbirn HFC Wacker Innsbruck HSK Vorwärts Steyr
AGrazer AK 1902 HFC Juniors OÖ
ASV Ried HYoung Violets Austria Wien ARed Bull Salzburg AFloridsdorfer AC HSK Austria Klagenfurt AFC Blau-Weiss Linz HSV Horn AFC Liefering
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Juniors OÖ 27 -4 35
9 SV Lafnitz 27 -1 34
10 SV Horn 27 -3 32
11 SC Austria Lustenau 27 -5 31
12 FC Blau-Weiss Linz 27 -9 30
13 FC Dornbirn 27 -18 30
14 Floridsdorfer AC 27 -10 29

Matches