To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SC Freiburg II

Squad size: 27

Average age: 21,7

Foreigners: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Möslestadion  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Freiburg II
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVfR Aalen A1.FSV Mainz 05 II HFSV Frankfurt ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ATSV Steinbach Haiger AFK Pirmasens HBahlinger SC HFC Gießen AVfB Stuttgart II
HKickers Offenbach HSV 07 Elversberg
HTSG Balingen HFC Bayern Alzenau ASSV Ulm 1846

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 16:9 35
Away record 8 6 1 1 2,38 24:9 275
Overall balance 16 10 3 3 2,06 40:18 155
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Sep 23, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) FSV Frankfurt 3-5-2 100 1:0
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 3-4-3 318 2:2
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) VfR Aalen 3-5-2 100 4:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 3-4-3 110 2:6
5 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) Bahlinger SC 3-4-1-2 x 4:3
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 3-4-3 430 0:5
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) Kickers Offenbach 3-5-2 80 2:2
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-4-3 234 0:1
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) TSG Balingen 3-4-3 x 1:2
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-4-1-2 648 2:4
11 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FK Pirmasens 3-4-2-1 461 0:4
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) SSV Ulm 1846 ? x 2:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FC Gießen 3-4-3 x 3:0
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) VfB Stuttgart II 3-4-3 x 1:2
16 2:00 PM (1.) TSV Schott Mainz ppd.
17 2:00 PM (1.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf ppd.
18 2:00 PM (1.) KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
19 5:00 PM (1.) FC 08 Homburg ppd.
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) SV 07 Elversberg 3-4-3 x 1:1
21 2:00 PM (2.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
22 2:00 PM (2.) FSV Frankfurt -:-
23 2:00 PM (2.) FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
24 2:00 PM (2.) VfR Aalen -:-
25 2:00 PM (2.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
26 2:00 PM (2.) Bahlinger SC -:-
27 2:00 PM (2.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
28 2:00 PM (2.) Kickers Offenbach -:-
29 2:00 PM (2.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
30 2:00 PM (2.) TSG Balingen -:-
31 2:00 PM (2.) TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
32 2:00 PM (2.) FK Pirmasens -:-
33 7:00 PM (2.) FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
34 2:00 PM (2.) SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
35 2:00 PM (2.) FC Gießen -:-
36 7:00 PM (2.) VfB Stuttgart II -:-
37 2:00 PM (3.) TSV Schott Mainz -:-
38 2:00 PM (4.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
39 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
40 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
41 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
42 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 TSV Steinbach Haiger 17 21 36
2 FSV Frankfurt 18 11 36
3 SSV Ulm 1846 19 22 34
4 SC Freiburg II 16 22 33
5 SV 07 Elversberg 18 17 31
6 TSG Balingen 18 10 31
7 Kickers Offenbach 17 18 30

Matches