To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sport Club Internacional

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 7  20,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Estádio Beira-Rio  56.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,82 m €

Sport Club Internacional
Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 12 5 2 2,16 34:17 -
Away record 19 8 5 6 1,53 27:18 -
Overall balance 38 20 10 8 1,84 61:35 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:30 AM (2.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
2 Fri Aug 14, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) Santos FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
3 Sun Aug 16, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) Fluminense Football Club 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
4 Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:30 AM (5.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Aug 29, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
7 Thu Sep 3, 2020 2:30 AM (1.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-4-1-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Sep 6, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
9 Fri Sep 11, 2020 12:15 AM (1.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 PM (1.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Fri Oct 9, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:30 AM (4.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Thu Oct 15, 2020 2:30 AM (4.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 3:5
17 Sun Oct 18, 2020 11:15 PM (2.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
18 Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:15 PM (1.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
19 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:00 PM (1.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-4-2 x 1:0
20 Sun Nov 8, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-1-3-2 x 2:2
21 Sat Nov 14, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) Santos FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
22 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
23 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-1-3-2 x 0:0
24 Sun Dec 6, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-3-1-2 x 2:2
25 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-4-2 x 2:1
26 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:00 AM (5.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Sun Dec 27, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
28 Thu Jan 7, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
29 Sun Jan 10, 2021 9:15 PM (4.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
30 Mon Jan 18, 2021 12:30 AM (3.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
31 Thu Jan 21, 2021 1:30 AM (3.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-1-4-1 x 1:5
32 Sun Jan 24, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
33 Sun Jan 31, 2021 10:15 PM (1.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
34 Fri Feb 5, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
35 Wed Feb 10, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Sport Club do Recife 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
36 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
37 Sun Feb 21, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
38 Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:30 AM (2.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Wed Oct 28, 2020 11:00 PM Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:30 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-1-3-2 x 2:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Nov 12, 2020 1:30 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-4-2 0:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Nov 19, 2020 1:30 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-2-3-1 x 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Feb 4, 2020 10:00 PM Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-3 Attacking 19.594 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:15 AM Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-1-2 38.460 2:0
3rd round 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 1:30 AM Deportes Tolima 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 1:30 AM Deportes Tolima 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Group E Tue Mar 3, 2020 11:15 PM CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking 35.683 3:0
Group E Fri Mar 13, 2020 1:00 AM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-1-3-2 53.389 0:0
Group E Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:15 AM CD América de Cali 4-1-3-2 x 4:3
Group E Thu Sep 24, 2020 2:30 AM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Group E Wed Sep 30, 2020 2:30 AM CD América de Cali 4-3-2-1 x 0:0
Group E Fri Oct 23, 2020 2:30 AM CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
last 16 1st leg Thu Dec 3, 2020 1:30 AM Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-1-3-2 x 0:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Dec 10, 2020 1:30 AM Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-1-4-1 x 5:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Sun Aug 2, 2020 9:00 PM Clube Esportivo de Bento Gonçalves (RS) 4:0
Final Thu Aug 6, 2020 2:30 AM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 38 20 71
2 Sport Club Internacional 38 26 70
3 Clube Atlético Mineiro 38 19 68
4 São Paulo Futebol Clube 38 18 66
5 Fluminense Football Club 38 13 64
6 Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 38 13 59
7 Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 38 14 58

Matches - Season 2020