To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SC Verl

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 3  10,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SPORTCLUB Arena  5.153 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Verl
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASpVgg Unterhaching HSV Meppen A1.FC Magdeburg AFC Bayern Munich II HSpVgg Unterhaching
H1.FC Kaiserslautern HFSV Zwickau HSV Wehen Wiesbaden HFC Ingolstadt 04 AVfB Lübeck
AFC Hansa Rostock H1.FC Saarbrücken AFSV Zwickau HMSV Duisburg ATSV 1860 Munich

Performance chart 3. Liga 20/21

Record 3. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 5 6 5 1,31 27:23 125
Away record 15 7 3 5 1,60 30:26 310
Overall balance 31 12 9 10 1,45 57:49 215
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 3:0
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) SV Meppen 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 1:2
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 2:3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
8 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) FSV Zwickau 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
9 Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:4
10 Mon Nov 16, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) VfB Lübeck 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
11 Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) MSV Duisburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
12 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
13 Fri Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
14 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Hallescher FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:2
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
16 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
17 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Türkgücü München 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
18 Fri Jan 8, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
21 Wed Mar 10, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) SV Meppen 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
23 Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
24 Wed Mar 17, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
27 Fri Mar 5, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) FSV Zwickau 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
28 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) VfB Lübeck 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) MSV Duisburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
32 2:00 PM (7.) KFC Uerdingen 05 -:-
33 7:00 PM Hallescher FC -:-
34 7:00 PM FC Viktoria Köln -:-
35 7:00 PM SG Dynamo Dresden -:-
36 7:00 PM Türkgücü München -:-
37 2:00 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim -:-
38 1:30 PM 1.FC Kaiserslautern -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:30 PM SG Wattenscheid 09 ppd.
Table section 3. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 TSV 1860 Munich 31 29 54
5 1.FC Saarbrücken 31 10 49
6 SV Wehen Wiesbaden 31 8 48
7 SC Verl 31 8 45
8 Türkgücü München 31 0 43
9 FC Viktoria Köln 31 -7 43
10 FSV Zwickau 31 -1 41

Matches