To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Scunthorpe United

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 6  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Glanford Park  9.183 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Scunthorpe United
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 22
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBradford City
ALeyton Orient HOldham Athletic HSouthend United HCrawley Town HTranmere Rovers ABradford City
HExeter City ACarlisle United AMorecambe FC AForest Green Rovers AMansfield Town HWalsall FC ANewport County HStevenage FC

Performance chart League Two 20/21

Record League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 7 6 10 1,17 22:28 -
Away record 23 6 3 14 0,91 19:36 87
Overall balance 46 13 9 24 1,04 41:64 43
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A5 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:00 PM Lincoln City 5-4-1 x 5:3 on pens
group A5 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:00 PM Manchester City U23 4-4-2 x 0:4
group A5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:00 PM Mansfield Town 4-4-2 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Newport County 4-4-1-1 1:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Crawley Town 4-4-2 1:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Carlisle United 4-4-1-1 1:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Tranmere Rovers 4-5-1 2:0
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Forest Green Rovers 4-4-1-1 1:4
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Cambridge United 3-4-1-2 0:5
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (21.) Cheltenham Town 5-3-2 1:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (23.) Exeter City 4-4-2 x 3:1
9 Tue Jan 12, 2021 8:00 PM (23.) Salford City 4-5-1 0:1
10 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (23.) Colchester United 4-1-4-1 0:1
11 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:00 PM (23.) Port Vale FC 4-4-2 0:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (23.) Oldham Athletic 4-4-2 0:2
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Morecambe FC 4-4-2 1:1
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (22.) Bolton Wanderers 3-4-3 0:1
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (23.) Harrogate Town 4-4-2 2:5
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) Leyton Orient 4-4-2 2:0
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Southend United 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:0
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Barrow AFC 4-4-1-1 2:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Grimsby Town 4-4-1-1 1:0
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) Mansfield Town 4-4-1-1 2:3
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) Walsall FC 4-4-1-1 1:2
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Stevenage FC 4-4-1-1 3:1
23 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) Bradford City 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (21.) Barrow AFC 4-5-1 1:0
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) Grimsby Town 4-4-1-1 x 3:0
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (19.) Port Vale FC 4-4-1-1 2:0
27 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Colchester United 4-4-1-1 0:1
28 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) Oldham Athletic 4-4-2 1:1
29 Tue Apr 13, 2021 7:30 PM (15.) Morecambe FC 4-4-1-1 4:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Harrogate Town 4-4-1-1 3:1
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Bolton Wanderers 4-4-1-1 2:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Cheltenham Town 4-4-2 0:2
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Cambridge United 4-4-1-1 0:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Salford City 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (16.) Exeter City 4-4-1-1 0:2
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) Leyton Orient 4-1-4-1 1:1
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Southend United 4-4-2 1:1
38 Tue Apr 27, 2021 7:30 PM (17.) Newport County 3-5-2 4:0
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Crawley Town 4-4-1-1 0:0
40 Tue Apr 6, 2021 7:30 PM (19.) Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 2:0
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Tranmere Rovers 4-4-1-1 0:0
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (20.) Forest Green Rovers 3-5-2 3:2
43 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:00 PM (21.) Mansfield Town 4-4-2 3:0
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Walsall FC 4-4-2 0:2
45 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Bradford City 4-4-1-1 0:0
46 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Stevenage FC 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 PM Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM Port Vale FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
Table section League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
18 Oldham Athletic 46 -8 55
19 Walsall FC 46 -8 53
20 Colchester United 46 -17 51
21 Barrow AFC 46 -6 50
22 Scunthorpe United 46 -23 48
23 Southend United 46 -29 45
24 Grimsby Town 46 -32 43

Matches