To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sivasspor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 30,2

Foreigners: 15  60,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Yeni 4 Eylül Stadı  27.532 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sivasspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFatih Karagümrük AGöztepe AAntalyaspor HKonyaspor AGenclerbirligi Ankara HYeni Malatyaspor AGaziantep FK AFenerbahce SK HKasimpasa
HHatayspor AGalatasaray SK HTrabzonspor HBesiktas JK ADenizlispor HIstanbul Basaksehir FK

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 7 9 4 1,50 19:15 -
Away record 20 9 8 3 1,75 35:28 -
Overall balance 40 16 17 7 1,63 54:43 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group I Thu Oct 22, 2020 9:00 PM Villarreal CF 4-1-4-1 x 5:3
group I Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:55 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
group I Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:55 PM Qarabağ FK 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
group I Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:55 PM Qarabağ FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
group I Thu Dec 3, 2020 6:55 PM Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
group I Thu Dec 10, 2020 9:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 3:00 PM Giresunspor 4-4-2 x 1:0
Round of 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 4:45 PM Adana Demirspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1 AET
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 11, 2021 3:45 PM Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Alanyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:30 PM (18.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
6 Mon Oct 26, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
7 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Hatayspor 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) Göztepe 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
11 Mon Dec 7, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
12 Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
13 Mon Dec 21, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
14 Thu Dec 24, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
15 Mon Dec 28, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
16 Sat Jan 2, 2021 11:30 AM (14.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
17 Tue Jan 5, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 11:30 AM (16.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
20 Thu Jan 21, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
21 Mon Jan 25, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 11:30 AM (14.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-4-2 x 0:0
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Kayserispor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
30 Sat Mar 13, 2021 11:30 AM (11.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
31 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 x 3:5
32 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
33 Wed Apr 7, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:4
34 Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:30 PM (9.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
35 Fri Apr 16, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
36 Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
37 Sat Apr 24, 2021 7:30 PM (7.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
38 Thu Apr 29, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
39 Mon May 3, 2021 7:30 PM (7.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
40 Sat May 8, 2021 7:30 PM (5.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
41 Tue May 11, 2021 7:30 PM (6.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
42 Sat May 15, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Galatasaray SK 40 44 84
3 Fenerbahce SK 40 31 82
4 Trabzonspor 40 13 71
5 Sivasspor 40 11 65
6 Hatayspor 40 9 61
7 Alanyaspor 40 13 60
8 Fatih Karagümrük 40 12 60

Matches