For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SK Austria Klagenfurt

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 18  64,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Wörtherseestadion  32.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 K €

SK Austria Klagenfurt
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASV Lafnitz AGrazer AK 1902 AFC Juniors OÖ HSV Horn AFloridsdorfer AC AFC Wacker Innsbruck HYoung Violets Austria Wien
HSC Austria Lustenau HSK Vorwärts Steyr HSKU Amstetten HSV Ried HFC Dornbirn
HSK Sturm Graz AYoung Violets Austria Wien AFC Liefering

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 6 - 1,67 18:13 1.815
Away record 10 7 1 2 2,20 20:12 1.229
Overall balance 19 10 7 2 1,95 38:25 1.507
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:10 PM (2.) SV Ried 4-2-3-1 2.667 1:3
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Liefering 4-2-3-1 1.798 4:4
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:10 PM (3.) FC Dornbirn 4-4-2 double 6 1.050 0:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 PM (7.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 300 1:2
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM (1.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 2.100 3:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:10 PM (1.) SV Lafnitz 4-4-2 780 0:3
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:10 PM (1.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-4-2 double 6 1.450 3:3
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:10 PM (1.) Grazer AK 1902 4-4-2 double 6 3.902 1:2
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM (1.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-2 1.250 1:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-4-2 double 6 355 0:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:10 PM (1.) SV Horn 4-4-2 double 6 850 2:0
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM (1.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-4-2 Diamond 1.032 0:2
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:10 PM (1.) SKU Amstetten 4-4-2 1.075 1:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:15 PM (1.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-4-2 double 6 1.571 2:4
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:10 PM (1.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-1-2 1.145 2:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:10 PM (1.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-5-1 flat 315 4:1
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:10 PM (2.) SV Ried 4-4-2 Diamond 5.547 1:1
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) FC Liefering 4-4-2 321 3:1
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) FC Dornbirn ? 1.123 1:1
20 Sun Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM (2.) SV Kapfenberg ppd.
21 Fri Mar 20, 2020 7:10 PM FC Blau Weiss Linz ppd.
22 Fri Apr 3, 2020 7:10 PM SV Lafnitz ppd.
23 7:10 PM SC Austria Lustenau ppd.
24 7:10 PM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
25 7:10 PM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
26 10:30 AM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
27 7:10 PM SV Horn -:-
28 7:10 PM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
29 5:00 PM SKU Amstetten -:-
30 3:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:30 PM FC Langenegg 4-5-1 300 1:4
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:30 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-4-2 double 6 1.900 2:4 AET
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Ried 19 22 45
2 SK Austria Klagenfurt 19 13 37
3 FC Wacker Innsbruck 19 1 30
4 SK Vorwärts Steyr 19 5 27
5 FC Liefering 19 4 27
6 SV Lafnitz 19 0 27
7 SC Austria Lustenau 19 0 26

Matches