For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SK Vorwärts Steyr

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 6  27,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: EK Kammerhofer-Arena  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SK Vorwärts Steyr
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Dornbirn HSC Austria Lustenau AFC Liefering HSV Kapfenberg
HYoung Violets Austria Wien ASK Austria Klagenfurt ASV Lafnitz HGrazer AK 1902 AFC Wacker Innsbruck HFC Juniors OÖ
ASKU Amstetten HSV Ried ASV Ried ASV Kapfenberg AFC Blau Weiss Linz

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 3 1 2,00 13:6 1.817
Away record 10 2 3 5 0,90 13:15 1.466
Overall balance 19 7 6 6 1,42 26:21 1.632
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:10 PM (4.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 2.100 2:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:10 PM (5.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:10 PM (8.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 PM (11.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-2-3-1 1.400 1:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:10 PM (9.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 1.170 1:4
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 1.600 3:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 2.024 2:1
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM (5.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 1.600 0:0
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM (5.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 1.250 1:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:10 PM (5.) SV Ried 4-2-3-1 3.644 1:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:10 PM (8.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-2-3-1 1.350 3:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:10 PM (3.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 620 1:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:10 PM (4.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 2.700 2:2
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) FC Liefering 4-2-3-1 374 1:3
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:10 PM (3.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 520 2:1
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 1.700 2:0
17 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:30 PM (3.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 2.540 1:1
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:10 PM (4.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 1.400 0:0
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:10 PM (3.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 1.513 2:0
20 Fri Mar 13, 2020 7:10 PM (4.) Floridsdorfer AC ppd.
21 Fri Mar 20, 2020 7:10 PM SV Horn ppd.
22 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:30 PM FC Dornbirn ppd.
23 7:10 PM SKU Amstetten ppd.
24 7:10 PM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
25 7:10 PM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
26 7:10 PM SV Ried -:-
27 2:30 PM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
28 7:10 PM SV Lafnitz -:-
29 5:00 PM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
30 3:00 PM FC Liefering -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:00 PM TuS Bad Gleichenberg 4-2-3-1 400 2:3
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM SV Ried ? 1.600 3:4
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Ried 19 22 45
2 SK Austria Klagenfurt 19 13 37
3 FC Wacker Innsbruck 19 1 30
4 SK Vorwärts Steyr 19 5 27
5 FC Liefering 19 4 27
6 SV Lafnitz 19 0 27
7 SC Austria Lustenau 19 0 26

Matches