For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SKU Amstetten

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ertl-Glas-Stadion Amstetten  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SKU Amstetten
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri 19.07.2019 19:30 SV Seekirchen 3-5-2 flat 450 1:4
1 Fri 26.07.2019 19:10 (11.) FC Liefering 3-5-2 300 2:3
2 Fri 02.08.2019 19:10 (6.) Young Violets Austria Wien 3-4-1-2 1.120 3:2
3 Sun 11.08.2019 10:30 (1.) SV Ried 3-5-2 2.915 4:1
4 Fri 16.08.2019 19:10 (5.) FC Dornbirn 4-4-2 double 6 1.282 0:2
5 Fri 23.08.2019 19:10 (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-4-2 double 6 1.636 2:1
6 Fri 30.08.2019 19:10 (12.) SV Horn 4-4-2 double 6 1.426 2:4
7 Fri 13.09.2019 18:30 (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-2 double 6 2.024 2:1
8 Fri 20.09.2019 19:10 (12.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 double 6 300 1:1
Second Round Tue 24.09.2019 19:30 FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-5-1 1.360 4:1 AET
9 Fri 27.09.2019 19:10 (14.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-4-2 double 6 1.037 1:2
10 Fri 04.10.2019 19:10 (14.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-4-2 double 6 621 0:2
11 Fri 18.10.2019 19:10 (12.) SV Lafnitz 4-4-2 double 6 1.358 1:1
12 Fri 25.10.2019 19:10 (12.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.436 2:2
Round of 16 Tue 29.10.2019 19:00 USV St. Anna/Aigen 4-5-1 600 0:3
13 Fri 01.11.2019 19:10 (10.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-5-1 1.075 1:1
14 Fri 08.11.2019 19:10 (10.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-2-3-1 1.176 2:0
15 Fri 22.11.2019 19:10 (8.) Grazer AK 1902 4-5-1 2.345 2:2
16 Fri 29.11.2019 19:10 (8.) Grazer AK 1902 4-5-1 1.163 3:3
Quarter-Finals Sun 09.02.2020 18:00 Red Bull Salzburg 5-3-2 2.800 0:3
17 Fri 21.02.2020 19:10 (9.) FC Liefering 4-4-2 double 6 1.038 1:1
18 Fri 28.02.2020 19:10 (8.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 308 3:0
19 Sun 08.03.2020 10:30 (9.) SV Ried 4-5-1 1.556 1:2
20 Sat 14.03.2020 14:30 (11.) FC Dornbirn ppd.
21 Sun 22.03.2020 10:30 FC Wacker Innsbruck ppd.
22 Fri 03.04.2020 19:10 SV Horn ppd.
23 19:10 SK Vorwärts Steyr ppd.
24 19:10 SV Kapfenberg -:-
25 19:10 FC Juniors OÖ -:-
26 19:10 Floridsdorfer AC -:-
27 19:10 SV Lafnitz -:-
28 19:10 FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
29 17:00 SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
30 15:00 SC Austria Lustenau -:-

Last 15 games

HFC Blau Weiss Linz AFloridsdorfer AC AUSV St. Anna/Aigen HSC Austria Lustenau
ASV Kapfenberg HSV Lafnitz HFC Blau Weiss Linz ASK Austria Klagenfurt AGrazer AK 1902 HGrazer AK 1902 HFC Liefering
HFC Juniors OÖ HRed Bull Salzburg AYoung Violets Austria Wien HSV Ried
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Young Violets Austria Wien 19 3 24
9 FC Juniors OÖ 19 -1 24
10 FC Blau Weiss Linz 19 -5 23
11 SKU Amstetten 19 -6 22
12 FC Dornbirn 19 -7 22
13 SV Horn 19 -2 21
14 Floridsdorfer AC 19 -7 21

Matches