To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SM Caen

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 12  38,7 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade Michel-d'Ornano  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +489 k €

SM Caen
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AUSL Dunkerque AEA Guingamp HChamois Niortais FC
HGrenoble Foot 38 HES Troyes AC AAJ Auxerre HFC Toulouse HValenciennes FC AAmiens SC AEA Guingamp
HFC Sochaux-Montbéliard AAC Ajaccio HRodez AF AFC Chambly HParis Saint-Germain

Performance chart Ligue 2 20/21

Record Ligue 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 6 2 1,62 13:12 1.316
Away record 13 3 4 6 1,00 14:19 878
Overall balance 26 8 10 8 1,31 27:31 1.097
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:00 PM EA Guingamp ? x 1:3
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:05 PM Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Clermont Foot 63 4-3-3 Attacking 2.634 0:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 4.671 1:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Rodez AF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.346 0:3
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Chambly 4-3-3 Attacking 5.593 0:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.180 1:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) Amiens SC 4-4-2 5.843 1:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-4-2 2.256 3:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:0
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Pau FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) USL Dunkerque 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
17 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) AJ Auxerre 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
19 Mon Jan 11, 2021 8:45 PM (8.) FC Toulouse 4-1-4-1 2:2
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Rodez AF 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) FC Chambly 4-4-2 x 4:2
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Valenciennes FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
24 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Amiens SC 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Chamois Niortais FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
26 Mon Feb 22, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) EA Guingamp 3-4-2-1 x 2:2
27 7:00 PM (9.) Paris FC -:-
28 8:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
29 unknown AC Le Havre -:-
30 unknown LB Châteauroux -:-
31 unknown Pau FC -:-
32 unknown Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
33 unknown ES Troyes AC -:-
34 unknown USL Dunkerque -:-
35 unknown FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
36 unknown AJ Auxerre -:-
37 unknown FC Toulouse -:-
38 unknown Clermont Foot 63 -:-
Table section Ligue 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Paris FC 26 6 41
7 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 26 10 38
8 Valenciennes FC 26 3 36
9 SM Caen 26 -4 34
10 AC Le Havre 26 -6 34
11 Amiens SC 26 0 33
12 Chamois Niortais FC 26 -9 33

Matches