For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Spartaks Jurmala

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,2

Foreigners: 18  69,2 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Sloka  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -250 thousand €

Spartaks Jurmala
Virsliga
League level: LatviaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Jelgava ABFC Daugavpils HFK Metta AFK Tukums 2000 AFK Jelgava AGrobinas SC
HFK Tukums 2000 HFK RFS AFK Ventspils HFK Liepaja HBFC Daugavpils AFK Metta
ARiga FC HValmiera FC AFK Liepaja

Performance chart Virsliga 2020

Record Virsliga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 4 2 1,44 18:15 191
Away record 10 4 3 3 1,50 18:18 312
Overall balance 19 7 7 5 1,47 36:33 254
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round 2:30 PM Grobinas SC ? 239 2:5 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Metta 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Riga FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FK RFS 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
4 Mon Jun 29, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
5 Fri Jul 3, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 200 2:2
6 Tue Jul 7, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Tukums 2000 4-1-4-1 215 1:1
7 Wed Sep 16, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 530 3:2
8 Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 100 4:1
9 Wed Jul 22, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) BFC Daugavpils 4-3-3 Attacking 287 0:2
10 Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Metta 4-2-3-1 260 2:0
11 Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Riga FC 4-2-3-1 730 4:2
12 Mon Aug 3, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK RFS 4-2-3-1 256 1:1
13 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Ventspils 5-4-1 350 1:1
14 Wed Aug 12, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 310 2:3
15 Mon Aug 17, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Tukums 2000 4-2-3-1 349 0:2
16 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 342 2:2
17 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 300 2:3
18 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) BFC Daugavpils 4-2-3-1 235 3:3
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Metta 4-4-2 double 6 371 1:1
20 3:00 PM (4.) Riga FC -:-
21 4:00 PM FK RFS -:-
22 2:00 PM FK Ventspils -:-
Table section Virsliga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Riga FC 19 33 51
2 FK RFS 19 35 47
3 Valmiera FC 19 6 34
4 Spartaks Jurmala 19 3 28
5 FK Ventspils 19 5 27
6 FK Liepaja 19 7 26
7 BFC Daugavpils 19 -8 16

Matches