To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Spartaks Jurmala

Squad size: 21

Average age: 22,4

Foreigners: 14  66,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Sloka  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,42 m €

Spartaks Jurmala
Virsliga
League level: LatviaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Virsliga 2020

Record Virsliga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 4 5 1,23 29:23 193
Away record 14 7 3 4 1,71 24:21 258
Overall balance 27 11 7 9 1,48 53:44 227
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:30 PM Grobinas SC 4-2-3-1 239 2:5 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:00 PM FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 134 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FK Metta 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Riga FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FK RFS 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
4 Mon Jun 29, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
5 Fri Jul 3, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 200 2:2
6 Tue Jul 7, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Tukums 2000 4-1-4-1 215 1:1
7 Wed Sep 16, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 530 3:2
8 Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 100 4:1
9 Wed Jul 22, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) BFC Daugavpils 4-3-3 Attacking 287 0:2
10 Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Metta 4-2-3-1 260 2:0
11 Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Riga FC 4-2-3-1 730 4:2
12 Mon Aug 3, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK RFS 4-2-3-1 256 1:1
13 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Ventspils 5-4-1 350 1:1
14 Wed Aug 12, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 310 2:3
15 Mon Aug 17, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Tukums 2000 4-2-3-1 349 0:2
16 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 342 2:2
17 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 300 2:3
18 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) BFC Daugavpils 4-2-3-1 235 3:3
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Metta 4-4-2 double 6 371 1:1
20 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Riga FC 4-2-3-1 386 1:2
21 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FK RFS 4-4-2 double 6 300 2:1
22 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 216 1:2
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Valmiera FC 4-4-2 double 6 100 0:1
24 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) FK Tukums 2000 4-2-3-1 185 2:4
25 Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FK Liepaja 4-3-3 Attacking 100 0:1
26 Thu Nov 26, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 x 7:0
27 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) BFC Daugavpils 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Table section Virsliga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Valmiera FC 27 14 44
4 FK Ventspils 27 15 44
5 FK Liepaja 27 23 42
6 Spartaks Jurmala 27 9 40
7 FK Jelgava 27 -45 22
8 BFC Daugavpils 27 -18 20
9 FK Metta 27 -33 16

Matches - Season 2020