For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Horn

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,2

Foreigners: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sparkasse Horn Arena  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +200 K €

SV Horn
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASKU Amstetten HSV Kapfenberg ASV Lafnitz HGrazer AK 1902
HFC Dornbirn AFC Wacker Innsbruck HYoung Violets Austria Wien AFloridsdorfer AC
AUnion Gurten HSC Austria Lustenau HFC Blau Weiss Linz ASK Austria Klagenfurt ASV Ried HFC Juniors OÖ HFC Wacker Innsbruck

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 3 5 0,90 20:24 902
Away record 9 3 3 3 1,33 19:17 1.320
Overall balance 19 5 6 8 1,11 39:41 1.100
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:10 PM (13.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-3 Attacking 480 1:5
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:10 PM (1.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.030 2:2
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:10 PM (2.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking 3.041 0:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 PM (6.) FC Liefering 4-3-3 Attacking 423 3:2
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-3 Attacking 1.170 1:4
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:10 PM (13.) SKU Amstetten 4-3-3 Attacking 1.426 2:4
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:10 PM (10.) SV Kapfenberg 4-3-3 Attacking 1.030 5:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:10 PM (7.) SV Lafnitz 4-3-3 Attacking 580 2:3
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:10 PM (2.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-3-3 Defending 1.200 2:4
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:10 PM (4.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 1.240 2:4
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:10 PM (7.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? 850 2:0
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Dornbirn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.050 1:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:10 PM (9.) SV Ried 5-3-2 3.020 3:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:10 PM (11.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 1:3
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 1.051 0:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:10 PM (14.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 1.426 1:1
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:10 PM (15.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-1-2 750 2:2
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:10 PM (15.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-1-2 632 3:3
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:10 PM (15.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-1-2 500 4:2
20 Fri Mar 13, 2020 7:10 PM (13.) FC Liefering ppd.
21 Fri Mar 20, 2020 7:10 PM SK Vorwärts Steyr ppd.
22 Fri Apr 3, 2020 7:10 PM SKU Amstetten ppd.
23 7:10 PM SV Kapfenberg ppd.
24 7:10 PM SV Lafnitz -:-
25 7:10 PM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
26 7:10 PM FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
27 7:10 PM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
28 7:10 PM FC Dornbirn -:-
29 5:00 PM SV Ried -:-
30 3:00 PM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM FCM Traiskirchen 4-1-4-1 300 1:5
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM Union Gurten 5-4-1 600 2:0
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FC Blau Weiss Linz 19 -5 23
11 SKU Amstetten 19 -6 22
12 FC Dornbirn 19 -7 22
13 SV Horn 19 -2 21
14 Floridsdorfer AC 19 -7 21
15 Grazer AK 1902 19 -7 19
16 SV Kapfenberg 19 -13 19

Matches