For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Lafnitz

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 8  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Fußballarena Lafnitz  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Lafnitz
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri 19.07.2019 19:00 ASK Ebreichsdorf ? 750 2:1 AET
1 Fri 26.07.2019 19:10 (6.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-4-2 500 0:0
2 Fri 02.08.2019 19:10 (10.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 500 1:2
3 Fri 09.08.2019 19:10 (7.) FC Liefering ? 620 2:0
4 Fri 16.08.2019 19:10 (4.) SV Ried 4-2-3-1 810 0:1
5 Fri 23.08.2019 19:10 (6.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 275 2:3
6 Fri 30.08.2019 19:10 (3.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? 780 0:3
7 Fri 13.09.2019 19:10 (7.) Floridsdorfer AC ? 1.003 1:1
8 Fri 20.09.2019 19:10 (9.) SV Horn ? 580 2:3
9 Sat 28.09.2019 14:30 (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 1.482 0:3
10 Sat 05.10.2019 19:00 (6.) FC Dornbirn ? 520 1:1
11 Fri 18.10.2019 19:10 (6.) SKU Amstetten ? 1.358 1:1
12 Fri 25.10.2019 19:10 (7.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? 620 1:1
13 Fri 01.11.2019 19:10 (7.) FC Blau Weiss Linz ? 902 1:5
14 Sun 10.11.2019 10:30 (4.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
15 Sat 23.11.2019 14:30 (5.) SC Austria Lustenau ? 1.400 0:1
16 Fri 29.11.2019 19:10 (3.) SC Austria Lustenau ? 520 0:2
17 Fri 21.02.2020 19:10 (4.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 486 1:2
18 Sat 29.02.2020 14:30 (3.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 730 0:3
19 Sat 07.03.2020 14:30 (4.) FC Liefering ? 194 4:1
20 19:10 (6.) SV Ried -:-
21 19:10 Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
22 19:10 SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
23 19:10 Floridsdorfer AC -:-
24 19:10 SV Horn -:-
25 19:10 FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
26 19:10 FC Dornbirn -:-
27 19:10 SKU Amstetten -:-
28 19:10 SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
29 17:00 FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
30 15:00 Grazer AK 1902 -:-

Last 15 games

AYoung Violets Austria Wien AFC Wacker Innsbruck AFC Blau Weiss Linz ASC Austria Lustenau AFC Juniors OÖ
AFloridsdorfer AC HFC Dornbirn ASKU Amstetten HSK Vorwärts Steyr HGrazer AK 1902
HSK Austria Klagenfurt HSV Horn HSC Austria Lustenau HSV Kapfenberg AFC Liefering
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Wacker Innsbruck 19 1 30
4 SK Vorwärts Steyr 19 5 27
5 FC Liefering 19 4 27
6 SV Lafnitz 19 0 27
7 SC Austria Lustenau 19 0 26
8 Young Violets Austria Wien 19 3 24
9 FC Juniors OÖ 19 -1 24

Matches