To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SV Meppen

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Hänsch-Arena  13.815 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Meppen
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSpVgg Unterhaching HHallescher FC ASV Waldhof Mannheim HFC Bayern Munich II ASV Atlas Delmenhorst
A1.FC Kaiserslautern AFC Ingolstadt 04 AFSV Zwickau
HSG Dynamo Dresden AFC Viktoria Köln HKFC Uerdingen 05 ATürkgücü München HSV Wehen Wiesbaden H1.FC Magdeburg HFC Hansa Rostock

Performance chart 3. Liga 20/21

Record 3. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 - 10 1,24 22:34 235
Away record 18 4 5 9 0,94 13:22 228
Overall balance 35 11 5 19 1,09 35:56 231
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
2 Mon Sep 28, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 1.179 0:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) SC Verl 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:2
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Hallescher FC 4-2-3-1 999 4:1
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 3:2
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-2-3-1 820 3:0
9 Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
11 Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:30 PM (19.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
12 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
13 Mon Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
14 Fri Dec 4, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
15 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
17 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) VfB Lübeck 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Wed Mar 17, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) SC Verl 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
24 Tue Mar 9, 2021 7:00 PM (14.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
25 Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) Hallescher FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
27 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
28 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
29 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
30 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
31 Mon Apr 12, 2021 7:00 PM (14.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) FC Ingolstadt 04 3-1-4-2 x 0:0
33 Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Magdeburg 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
34 Sat Apr 24, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
35 Wed May 5, 2021 7:00 PM (16.) FSV Zwickau 4-1-3-2 x 0:0
36 1:00 PM (16.) VfB Lübeck -:-
37 7:00 PM 1.FC Saarbrücken -:-
38 1:30 PM MSV Duisburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Fri Apr 30, 2021 4:30 PM SV Atlas Delmenhorst 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Table section 3. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 FSV Zwickau 35 -2 44
14 MSV Duisburg 35 -9 43
15 1.FC Kaiserslautern 35 -8 38
16 SV Meppen 35 -21 38
17 KFC Uerdingen 05 35 -10 37
18 FC Bayern Munich II 35 -9 36
19 VfB Lübeck 35 -17 31

Matches