For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Ried

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Josko Arena  7.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 K €

SV Ried
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri 19.07.2019 18:30 ASK-BSC Bruck/Leitha 4-2-3-1 450 0:4
1 Fri 26.07.2019 19:10 (1.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 2.667 1:3
2 Fri 02.08.2019 19:10 (12.) SC Austria Lustenau 3-4-1-2 3.200 1:1
3 Sun 11.08.2019 10:30 (13.) SKU Amstetten 3-4-1-2 2.915 4:1
4 Fri 16.08.2019 19:10 (8.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 810 0:1
5 Fri 23.08.2019 19:10 (3.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 4.006 1:2
6 Fri 30.08.2019 19:10 (9.) SV Kapfenberg 3-4-1-2 650 2:3
7 Fri 13.09.2019 19:10 (6.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 318 0:0
8 Fri 20.09.2019 19:10 (8.) FC Juniors OÖ 3-4-1-2 2.317 3:1
Second Round Wed 25.09.2019 19:00 SK Vorwärts Steyr 5-4-1 1.600 3:4
9 Sun 29.09.2019 10:30 (3.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 1.792 2:3
10 Fri 04.10.2019 19:10 (2.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 3-3-3-1 3.644 1:0
11 Sat 19.10.2019 14:30 (2.) FC Liefering 4-3-2-1 818 0:1
12 Fri 25.10.2019 19:10 (2.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-2-1 2.473 2:3
Round of 16 Tue 29.10.2019 18:00 SKN St. Pölten 4-2-3-1 2.069 1:0
13 Fri 01.11.2019 19:10 (2.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 3.020 3:1
14 Fri 08.11.2019 19:10 (2.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-2-3-1 750 1:2
15 Sun 24.11.2019 10:30 (2.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 2.848 4:0
16 Sat 30.11.2019 14:30 (2.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 1.148 0:5
17 Fri 21.02.2020 19:10 (1.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 5.547 1:1
18 Fri 28.02.2020 19:10 (1.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-2-3-1 2.950 1:0
19 Sun 08.03.2020 10:30 (1.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 1.556 1:2
20 Fri 13.03.2020 19:10 (1.) SV Lafnitz ppd.
21 Fri 20.03.2020 19:10 Grazer AK 1902 ppd.
22 Fri 03.04.2020 19:10 SV Kapfenberg ppd.
23 19:10 Young Violets Austria Wien ppd.
24 19:10 FC Juniors OÖ -:-
25 19:10 FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
26 19:10 SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
27 19:10 FC Liefering -:-
28 19:10 FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
29 17:00 SV Horn -:-
30 15:00 Floridsdorfer AC -:-

Last 15 games

HFC Juniors OÖ ASK Vorwärts Steyr AFC Blau Weiss Linz HSK Vorwärts Steyr AFC Liefering AFC Wacker Innsbruck HSV Horn AFloridsdorfer AC HFC Dornbirn AFC Dornbirn HSC Austria Lustenau ASKU Amstetten
AYoung Violets Austria Wien ASK Austria Klagenfurt
ASKN St. Pölten
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Ried 19 22 45
2 SK Austria Klagenfurt 19 13 37
3 FC Wacker Innsbruck 19 1 30
4 SK Vorwärts Steyr 19 5 27
5 FC Liefering 19 4 27
6 SV Lafnitz 19 0 27
7 SC Austria Lustenau 19 0 26

Matches