To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tarsus Idman Yurdu

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 1  3,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tarsus İlçe  4.201 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tarsus Idman Yurdu
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPazarspor HKaracabey Belediye Spor HKirsehir Belediye Spor ASerik Belediyespor HKardemir Karabükspor ATurgutluspor
AMamak FK HPendikspor AElazigspor
AVan Spor FK ASakaryaspor ABodrumspor HBayburt Özel Idare Spor HEtimesgut Belediyespor AGMG Kastamonuspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 20/21

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 4 5 1,65 31:20 -
Away record 17 5 5 7 1,18 20:25 -
Overall balance 34 13 9 12 1,41 51:45 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Nov 5, 2020 11:00 AM Icel Idmanyurdu SK 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Fourth Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:30 PM Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) Van Spor FK 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Pazarspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Sakaryaspor 4-4-2 x 1:1
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) Karacabey Belediye Spor 4-4-2 x 3:0
5 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Bodrumspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
7 Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Mamak FK 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Pendikspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
9 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Elazigspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
10 Sat Jan 2, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
11 Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Serik Belediyespor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-4-2 x 0:3
13 Thu Dec 3, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Turgutluspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
15 Sun Jan 10, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
16 Wed Dec 23, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) 1922 Konyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
17 Sat Dec 26, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Eyüpspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
18 Wed Dec 30, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
19 Wed Jan 6, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:00 AM (10.) Van Spor FK 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
21 Wed Feb 3, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) Pazarspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 11:00 AM (10.) Sakaryaspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 11:00 AM (10.) Karacabey Belediye Spor 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
24 Thu Feb 18, 2021 11:00 AM (10.) Bodrumspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
25 Wed Feb 24, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
26 Thu Mar 4, 2021 12:00 PM (10.) Mamak FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
27 Wed Mar 10, 2021 12:00 PM (10.) Pendikspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:3
28 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:00 PM (10.) Elazigspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
29 Thu Mar 18, 2021 12:00 PM (10.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
30 Wed Mar 24, 2021 12:00 PM (11.) Serik Belediyespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
31 Thu Apr 1, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
32 Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Turgutluspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
33 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
34 Thu Apr 15, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
35 2:00 PM (10.) 1922 Konyaspor -:-
36 2:00 PM Eyüpspor -:-
37 2:00 PM Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
38 2:00 PM Kirklarelispor -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Etimesgut Belediyespor 34 27 58
8 Turgutluspor 34 -7 52
9 Karacabey Belediye Spor 34 9 48
10 Tarsus Idman Yurdu 34 6 48
11 Serik Belediyespor 34 1 48
12 Pendikspor 34 6 44
13 Pazarspor 34 -2 44

Matches