To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Thróttur Reykjavík

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Eimskipsvöllurinn  2.341 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Thróttur Reykjavík
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 1 2 7 0,50 8:22 42
Away record 10 2 1 7 0,70 7:17 16
Overall balance 20 3 3 14 0,60 15:39 29
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Jun 19, 2020 10:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík Leiknir Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 420 1:3
2 Sun Jun 28, 2020 4:00 PM UMF Grindavík Thróttur Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 1:0
3 Thu Jul 2, 2020 8:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík Thór Akureyri ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 0:2
4 Wed Jul 8, 2020 9:30 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur Thróttur Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 Gunnar Gudmundsson 1:0
5 Sun Jul 12, 2020 4:00 PM Vestri Ísafjördur Thróttur Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 1:0
6 Fri Jul 17, 2020 9:15 PM Thróttur Reykjavík Keflavík ÍF ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 0:4
7 Tue Jul 21, 2020 9:15 PM Thróttur Reykjavík Fram Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 2:2
8 Mon Jul 27, 2020 8:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar Thróttur Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 3:0
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:45 PM ÍF Magni Grenivík Thróttur Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 1:1
10 Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:15 PM Thróttur Reykjavík UMF Afturelding 4-4-2 double 6 Gunnar Gudmundsson 1:2
11 Sat Aug 15, 2020 8:00 PM UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík Thróttur Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 20 1:2
12 Wed Aug 19, 2020 9:15 PM Thróttur Reykjavík UMF Grindavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 2:4
13 Sun Aug 23, 2020 6:00 PM Leiknir Reykjavík Thróttur Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 18 1:2
14 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM Thór Akureyri Thróttur Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 3:0
15 Wed Sep 2, 2020 10:30 PM Thróttur Reykjavík Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 0:0
16 Sun Sep 6, 2020 4:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík Vestri Ísafjördur ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 2:1
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM Keflavík ÍF Thróttur Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 120 4:2
18 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 0:3
19 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík ÍF Magni Grenivík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 0:1
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM Fram Reykjavík Thróttur Reykjavík ? Tómas Tómasson 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jun 6, 2020 8:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík Alafoss ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 1:0
Second Round Sat Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík Vestri Ísafjördur ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 3:1
Third Round Wed Jun 24, 2020 9:15 PM Thróttur Reykjavík FH Hafnarfjördur ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group 3 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM FH Hafnarfjördur Thróttur Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 3:1
Group 3 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:30 PM HK Kópavogs Thróttur Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 74 2:0
Group 3 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM Thór Akureyri Thróttur Reykjavík ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 3:1
Group 3 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík ÍF Grótta ? Gunnar Gudmundsson 2:0