To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Trabzonspor

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 12  41,4 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Şenol Güneş Spor Kompleksi  40.782 Seats

Current transfer record: -13,35 m €

Trabzonspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 47 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIstanbul Basaksehir FK AKasimpasa HMKE Ankaragücü HFatih Karagümrük HAntalyaspor
ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor ASivasspor HKayserispor ACaykur Rizespor HHatayspor AGalatasaray SK AGöztepe AKonyaspor
HFenerbahce SK HAlanyaspor

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 10 3 6 1,74 28:23 -
Away record 20 8 11 1 1,75 20:13 -
Overall balance 39 18 14 7 1,74 48:36 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:15 PM Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 x 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Denizlispor 3-5-2 x 0:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
4 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Gaziantep FK 4-4-2 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
7 Fri Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 3:4
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
10 Fri Nov 27, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Mon Dec 7, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
20 Tue Jan 19, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
23 Thu Feb 4, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Mon Feb 8, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Fri Feb 19, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
28 Thu Mar 4, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
29 Mon Mar 8, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
30 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
31 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
32 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
33 Tue Apr 6, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) Kayserispor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
34 Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
35 Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
36 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
37 Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
38 Wed Apr 28, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
40 Sat May 8, 2021 7:30 PM (4.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
41 Tue May 11, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
42 7:30 PM (4.) Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:45 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Besiktas JK 39 44 81
2 Galatasaray SK 39 42 81
3 Fenerbahce SK 39 30 79
4 Trabzonspor 39 12 68
5 Sivasspor 39 10 62
6 Hatayspor 39 10 61
7 Alanyaspor 39 12 57

Matches