To use this site, please enable Javascript.

True Bangkok United

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 5  14,7 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: True Stadium  19.375 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

True Bangkok United
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC ASuphanburi FC HChonburi FC ASukhothai FC HTrat FC APolice Tero FC HRayong FC APT Prachuap FC HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC
ASingha Chiangrai United ABG Pathum United APort FC
HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC ABuriram United HSingha Chiangrai United

Performance chart Thai League 20/21

Record Thai League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 2 5 1,73 37:21 1.381
Away record 15 7 4 4 1,67 20:18 2.456
Overall balance 30 15 6 9 1,70 57:39 1.919
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:45 AM (5.) PT Prachuap FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.977 2:0
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) SCG Muangthong United 4-3-3 Defending 9.214 1:2
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Samut Prakan City 4-3-3 Defending 2.239 1:2
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-3-3 Defending 3.789 4:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.458 2:1
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Suphanburi FC 3-5-2 2:1
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) BG Pathum United 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Chonburi FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.147 1:0
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Sukhothai FC 4-4-2 Diamond 1.587 4:5
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 12:45 PM (7.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.873 1:1
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:30 PM (7.) Port FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.568 0:1
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:30 PM (8.) Trat FC 3-5-2 2.555 2:3
13 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Police Tero FC 3-4-1-2 2.181 1:1
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Buriram United 4-4-2 Diamond 4.323 1:2
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Rayong FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.650 1:0
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) SCG Muangthong United 4-3-3 Defending x 2:2
17 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) Samut Prakan City 4-3-3 Defending x 3:0
18 Wed Feb 10, 2021 12:30 PM (8.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 11:00 AM (7.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
20 Wed Feb 17, 2021 12:00 PM (7.) Suphanburi FC 4-3-3 Defending x 2:3
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:00 AM (5.) BG Pathum United 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
22 Thu Feb 25, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) Chonburi FC 4-3-3 Defending x 5:1
23 Sun Feb 28, 2021 12:30 PM (5.) Sukhothai FC 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
24 Wed Mar 3, 2021 12:30 PM (5.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.071 2:3
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:00 PM (5.) Port FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.353 2:2
26 Wed Mar 10, 2021 12:00 PM (6.) Trat FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.009 5:0
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 12:30 PM (4.) Police Tero FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.242 1:2
28 Thu Mar 18, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) Buriram United 4-3-3 Defending 8.028 2:0
29 Sun Mar 21, 2021 11:00 AM (5.) Rayong FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.207 4:1
30 Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:00 PM (5.) PT Prachuap FC 4-2-3-1 2.084 0:1
Table section Thai League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Buriram United 30 37 63
3 Port FC 30 22 56
4 Singha Chiangrai United 30 16 54
5 True Bangkok United 30 18 51
6 Samut Prakan City 30 7 47
7 SCG Muangthong United 30 9 47
8 Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 30 7 46

Matches