To use this site, please enable Javascript.

TSV Steinbach Haiger

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 3  10,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SIBRE-Sportzentrum Haarwasen  4.970 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Steinbach Haiger
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABahlinger SC HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ATSG Balingen AFK Pirmasens AFC Bayern Alzenau HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz ATSV Schott Mainz AEintracht Stadtallendorf HEintracht Stadtallendorf
AKickers Offenbach HSSV Ulm 1846 ASV 07 Elversberg
HSC Freiburg II AFC Gießen

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 1 1 2,38 19:7 390
Away record 10 6 2 2 2,00 20:10 534
Overall balance 18 12 3 3 2,17 39:17 470
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM SV Sandhausen 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 496 5:1
2 Wed Sep 2, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 451 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-4-1 550 2:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Bahlinger SC 4-1-4-1 450 1:4
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-3-3 Attacking 698 4:0
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Kickers Offenbach 4-1-4-1 3.150 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-4-1 625 2:0
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Defending 450 0:1
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) FK Pirmasens 4-3-3 Attacking 503 1:4
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) SC Freiburg II 4-1-4-1 648 2:4
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 340 1:3
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) FC Gießen 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
14 2:00 PM (2.) VfB Stuttgart II ppd.
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) TSV Schott Mainz ? x 1:3
16 6:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 0:1
17 2:00 PM (5.) KSV Hessen Kassel ppd.
18 5:00 PM (5.) FC 08 Homburg -:-
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
21 2:00 PM (3.) FSV Frankfurt -:-
22 2:00 PM (3.) FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
23 2:00 PM (3.) VfR Aalen -:-
24 2:00 PM (3.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
25 2:00 PM (1.) Bahlinger SC -:-
26 2:00 PM (1.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
27 2:00 PM (1.) Kickers Offenbach -:-
28 2:00 PM (1.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
29 2:00 PM (1.) TSG Balingen -:-
30 2:00 PM (3.) FK Pirmasens -:-
31 2:00 PM (3.) SC Freiburg II -:-
32 2:00 PM (3.) FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
33 7:00 PM (1.) SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
34 2:00 PM (1.) FC Gießen -:-
35 2:00 PM (3.) VfB Stuttgart II -:-
36 7:00 PM (1.) TSV Schott Mainz -:-
37 2:00 PM (4.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf ? x 1:0
38 2:00 PM (1.) KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
39 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
40 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
41 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
42 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
15 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM FV Bad Vilbel ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Nov 11, 2020 7:30 PM SV Pars Neu-Isenburg ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 TSV Steinbach Haiger 18 22 39
2 FSV Frankfurt 18 11 36
3 SSV Ulm 1846 19 22 34
4 SC Freiburg II 16 22 33
5 SV 07 Elversberg 18 17 31
6 TSG Balingen 18 10 31
7 Kickers Offenbach 17 18 30

Matches