To use this site, please enable Javascript.

TSV Steinbach Haiger

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SIBRE-Sportzentrum Haarwasen  4.970 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Steinbach Haiger
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC 08 Homburg AFC-Astoria Walldorf HBahlinger SC ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach HKickers Offenbach HFC Bayern Alzenau
A1.FSV Mainz 05 II HVfR Aalen AFSV Frankfurt ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HTSG Balingen HFK Pirmasens
AKSV Hessen Kassel AVfB Stuttgart II ASC Freiburg II

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 4 1 2,21 35:13 223
Away record 18 8 5 5 1,61 30:19 297
Overall balance 32 17 9 6 1,88 65:32 264
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM SV Sandhausen 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 496 5:1
2 Wed Sep 2, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 451 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-4-1 550 2:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Bahlinger SC 4-1-4-1 450 1:4
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-3-3 Attacking 698 4:0
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Kickers Offenbach 4-1-4-1 3.150 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-4-1 625 2:0
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Defending 450 0:1
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) FK Pirmasens 4-3-3 Attacking 503 1:4
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) SC Freiburg II 4-1-4-1 648 2:4
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 340 1:3
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) FC Gießen 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
14 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
21 Tue Mar 16, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) FSV Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Bahlinger SC 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) TSG Balingen 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
31 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) SC Freiburg II 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
33 7:00 PM (4.) SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
34 2:00 PM (4.) FC Gießen -:-
35 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
36 7:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
37 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
38 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
39 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
40 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
41 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
42 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown SV Pars Neu-Isenburg ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Freiburg II 33 44 73
2 Kickers Offenbach 33 32 65
3 SV 07 Elversberg 33 40 63
4 TSV Steinbach Haiger 32 33 60
5 SSV Ulm 1846 31 30 59
6 FSV Frankfurt 33 11 59
7 Bahlinger SC 33 -7 50

Matches