To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Budafoki MTE

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Promontor utcai Stadion  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Budafoki MTE
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HZalaegerszegi TE FC ADunavarsányi TE ABudapest Honvéd FC APaksi FC HKisvárda FC
HÚjpest FC HMTK Budapest ADiósgyőri VTK
AMOL Fehérvár FC HMezőkövesd Zsóry FC AFerencvárosi TC HBudapest Honvéd FC HFerencvárosi TC APaksi FC HPuskás Akadémia FC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 2 6 1,17 16:22 554
Away record 11 3 3 5 1,09 13:20 745
Overall balance 23 7 5 11 1,13 29:42 646
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:1
2 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:45 PM (3.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 2.861 1:1
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:45 PM (5.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:4
4 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:45 PM (8.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 1.868 1:0
5 Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
6 Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) MTK Budapest 4-2-3-1 1.573 1:2
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:45 PM (10.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-2-3-1 1.400 2:1
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 1.896 1:3
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:05 PM (4.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 1.250 2:3
10 Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:15 PM (5.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:45 PM (7.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:45 PM (8.) Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:15 PM (7.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:15 PM (7.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:30 PM (11.) MTK Budapest 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:15 PM (11.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:10 PM (10.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:30 PM (9.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:45 PM (10.) Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
24 5:30 PM (9.) Újpest FC -:-
25 8:00 PM MOL Fehérvár FC -:-
26 2:05 PM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC -:-
27 12:00 AM Ferencvárosi TC -:-
28 12:00 AM MTK Budapest -:-
29 12:00 AM Diósgyőri VTK -:-
30 12:00 AM Zalaegerszegi TE FC -:-
31 12:00 AM Paksi FC -:-
32 12:00 AM Budapest Honvéd FC -:-
33 12:00 AM Puskás Akadémia FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM Mohácsi TE 1888 4-2-3-1 700 0:6
Second Round Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:30 PM Dabas-Gyón FC 4-2-3-1 200 2:3 AET
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM Dunavarsányi TE 4-2-3-1 x 0:11
Round of 16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:00 PM Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
Quarter-Finals 2:30 PM MOL Fehérvár FC -:-
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 23 -4 31
7 Kisvárda FC 23 -8 31
8 Újpest FC 23 -20 28
9 Budafoki MTE 23 -13 26
10 Zalaegerszegi TE FC 23 -3 25
11 Budapest Honvéd FC 23 0 25
12 Diósgyőri VTK 23 -12 21

Matches