To use this site, please enable Javascript.

UMF Afturelding

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Fagverksvöllurinn Varmá  3.350 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UMF Afturelding
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 2 4 1,40 23:14 37
Away record 10 3 2 5 1,10 14:19 89
Overall balance 20 7 4 9 1,25 37:33 63
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:15 PM Keflavík ÍF UMF Afturelding 4-2-3-1 Magnus Már Einarsson 350 5:1
2 Sun Jun 28, 2020 6:00 PM UMF Afturelding ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 4-2-3-1 Magnus Már Einarsson 1:2
3 Fri Jul 3, 2020 9:15 PM Fram Reykjavík UMF Afturelding 4-2-3-1 Magnus Már Einarsson 270 1:0
4 Tue Jul 7, 2020 8:00 PM UMF Afturelding ÍF Magni Grenivík 4-2-3-1 Magnus Már Einarsson 195 7:0
5 Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:15 PM UMF Afturelding Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-3-3 Defending Magnus Már Einarsson 4:0
6 Fri Jul 17, 2020 9:15 PM UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík UMF Afturelding ? Magnus Már Einarsson 102 1:3
7 Tue Jul 21, 2020 9:15 PM UMF Grindavík UMF Afturelding ? Magnus Már Einarsson 2:2
8 Mon Jul 27, 2020 9:15 PM UMF Afturelding Leiknir Reykjavík ? Magnus Már Einarsson 2:3
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM UMF Afturelding Thór Akureyri ? Magnus Már Einarsson 178 2:3
10 Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:15 PM Thróttur Reykjavík UMF Afturelding 4-4-2 double 6 Magnus Már Einarsson 1:2
11 Sat Aug 15, 2020 3:45 PM UMF Afturelding Vestri Ísafjördur ? Magnus Már Einarsson 0:0
12 Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:15 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar UMF Afturelding ? Magnus Már Einarsson 1:0
13 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:00 PM UMF Afturelding Keflavík ÍF ? Magnus Már Einarsson 2:2
14 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM UMF Afturelding Fram Reykjavík ? Magnus Már Einarsson 1:2
15 Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:30 PM ÍF Magni Grenivík UMF Afturelding ? Magnus Már Einarsson 3:2
16 Sun Sep 6, 2020 4:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur UMF Afturelding ? Magnus Már Einarsson 1:3
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:15 PM UMF Afturelding UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? Magnus Már Einarsson 1:0
18 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM Leiknir Reykjavík UMF Afturelding ? Magnus Már Einarsson 3:0
19 Tue Sep 29, 2020 5:30 PM Thór Akureyri UMF Afturelding ? Magnus Már Einarsson 172 1:1
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM UMF Afturelding UMF Grindavík ? Magnus Már Einarsson 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM Vatnaliljur UMF Afturelding 4-2-3-1 Magnus Már Einarsson 0:12
Second Round Sat Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM KFG Gardabaer UMF Afturelding 0:5
Third Round Tue Jun 23, 2020 9:15 PM UMF Afturelding KS Árborg ? Magnus Már Einarsson 3:0
Round of 16 Thu Jul 30, 2020 9:15 PM HK Kópavogs UMF Afturelding ? Magnus Már Einarsson x 6:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group 1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur UMF Afturelding 4-4-1-1 Magnus Már Einarsson 2:2
Group 1 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM UMF Afturelding Breidablik Kópavogur ? Magnus Már Einarsson 1:3
Group 1 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM Leiknir Reykjavík UMF Afturelding ? Magnus Már Einarsson 2:1
Group 1 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM UMF Afturelding KR Reykjavík 4-1-4-1 Magnus Már Einarsson 1:3
Group 1 Wed Mar 11, 2020 9:00 PM UMF Afturelding ÍA Akranes ? Magnus Már Einarsson 1:2