For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Union Gurten

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Park21-Arena  728 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Union Gurten
Regional League Central
League level: AustriaThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWolfsberger AC II HFC Wels ASC Kalsdorf HSV Horn AUSV St. Anna/Aigen ASK Sturm Graz II AATSV Stadl-Paura HSC Weiz HSV Ried II
HDeutschlandsberger SC AATSV Wolfsberg AFC Gleisdorf 09
HSV Allerheiligen HWSC Hertha Wels HSC Austria Lustenau

Performance chart Regional League Central 19/20

Record Regional League Central 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 1 3 1,63 17:11 -
Away record 9 5 3 1 2,00 18:8 -
Overall balance 17 9 4 4 1,82 35:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:30 PM FC Zell am See ? 400 1:0
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM SV Horn ? 600 2:0
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM SC Austria Lustenau ? 850 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) SV Ried II 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC Gleisdorf 09 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) TuS Bad Gleichenberg 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
4 Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Union Vöcklamarkt 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Wolfsberger AC II 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Wels 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
7 Tue Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) SK Sturm Graz II 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) SC Kalsdorf 4-2-3-1 0:3
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) SV Allerheiligen 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) USV St. Anna/Aigen 4-2-3-1 0:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Deutschlandsberger SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Fri Oct 11, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) ATSV Wolfsberg 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) WSC Hertha Wels ? 0:1
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) ATSV Stadl-Paura ? 0:6
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) SC Weiz ? 4:2
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) SV Ried II ? 2:1
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FC Gleisdorf 09 1:1
Table section Regional League Central 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Sturm Graz II 17 19 34
2 SV Allerheiligen 17 12 33
3 WSC Hertha Wels 17 16 32
4 Union Gurten 17 16 31
5 TuS Bad Gleichenberg 17 11 29
6 Wolfsberger AC II 17 9 29
7 Union Vöcklamarkt 17 7 29

Matches