To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Unión La Calera

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Municipal Nicolás Chahuán Nazar  9.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Unión La Calera
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera División de Chile 2020

Record Primera División de Chile 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 4 4 1,82 30:17 566
Away record 17 8 2 7 1,53 29:24 1.166
Overall balance 34 17 6 11 1,68 59:41 866
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Feb 5, 2020 1:30 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 17.771 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Tue Feb 18, 2020 11:15 PM Fluminense Football Club 5-3-2 4.243 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:30 AM Deportes Tolima 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:30 AM Deportes Tolima 3-5-2 x 1:1
last 16 1st leg Fri Nov 27, 2020 1:30 AM Junior FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Dec 3, 2020 11:15 PM Junior FC 3-5-2 x 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 3.448 1:2
2 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:00 AM (5.) Unión Española 4-3-1-2 1.639 1:0
3 Sat Feb 8, 2020 9:30 PM (2.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-1-2 7.107 3:0
4 Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Deportes La Serena 4-2-3-1 1.456 2:1
5 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:30 AM (5.) CD Everton 3-5-2 9.262 0:1
6 Fri Feb 28, 2020 10:30 PM (2.) CD Universidad Católica 3-4-1-2 3.548 1:1
7 Mon Mar 9, 2020 10:30 PM (4.) Coquimbo Unido 3-5-2 flat 2.984 2:0
8 Mon Aug 31, 2020 12:30 AM (2.) CDP Curicó Unido 3-5-2 x 0:2
9 Fri Sep 4, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
10 Tue Sep 8, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Universidad Concepción 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:30 AM (3.) CSD Colo Colo 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
12 Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Club Deportes Iquique 3-5-2 flat 0:3
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:30 PM (2.) Audax Italiano 3-5-2 flat x 3:2
14 Sun Oct 11, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) CD Palestino 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
15 Thu Oct 15, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Santiago Wanderers 3-5-2 flat 0:3
16 Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Huachipato FC 3-5-2 flat 3:0
17 Fri Oct 30, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 3-5-2 flat 3:1
18 Sun Nov 15, 2020 12:30 AM (2.) Unión Española 3-5-2 flat 3:2
19 Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:15 PM (3.) Club Universidad de Chile 3-5-2 x 1:0
20 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:15 PM (2.) Coquimbo Unido 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
21 Sun Dec 6, 2020 11:30 PM (2.) CD Everton 3-4-1-2 x 6:2
22 Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) CD Palestino 3-5-2 flat x 3:1
23 Wed Dec 30, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) CD O'Higgins 3-5-2 0:1
24 Sun Jan 24, 2021 12:30 AM (2.) CD Cobresal 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
25 Fri Jan 29, 2021 12:00 AM (2.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-3-1-2 x 1:2
26 Sun Jan 31, 2021 10:30 PM (2.) CSD Colo Colo 3-5-2 x 2:1
27 Sat Jan 2, 2021 11:15 PM (2.) Santiago Wanderers 3-5-2 x 3:0
28 Thu Jan 7, 2021 11:15 PM Huachipato FC 3-5-2 x 4:3
29 Mon Jan 11, 2021 1:00 AM Universidad Concepción 3-5-2 x 1:2
30 Fri Jan 15, 2021 9:00 PM Deportes La Serena 3-5-2 x 0:3
31 Mon Jan 18, 2021 11:15 PM Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
32 Fri Feb 5, 2021 11:15 PM Club de Deportes Antofagasta 3-5-2 x 1:1
33 Thu Feb 11, 2021 1:30 AM CD Universidad Católica 3-5-2 x 0:0
34 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:30 PM CDP Curicó Unido 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Table section Primera División de Chile 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 CD Universidad Católica 34 30 65
2 Unión La Calera 34 18 57
3 Unión Española 34 2 52
4 Club Universidad de Chile 34 16 52
5 CD Palestino 34 4 51
6 Club de Deportes Antofagasta 34 1 48
7 CD Cobresal 34 5 47

Matches - Season 19/20