For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Concarneau

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Guy Piriou  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Concarneau
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 4 4 1,33 12:10 1.874
Away record 13 4 3 6 1,15 9:15 1.181
Overall balance 25 8 7 10 1,24 21:25 1.514
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 PM CS Betton ? 0:6
Second Round Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM FC Sablé-sur-Sarthe ? 889 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) US Avranches 3-5-2 Attacking 2.389 2:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Bastia-Borgo 3-5-2 flat 343 2:0
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 3-5-2 flat 2.043 1:1
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) US Boulogne 3-5-2 flat 1.594 2:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) SO Cholet 4-2-3-1 1.948 2:2
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-2-3-1 362 1:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking 1.967 0:0
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) AS Béziers ? 1.336 1:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Red Star FC ? 1.848 2:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 2.500 0:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 1.744 0:1
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) USL Dunkerque ? 1.296 2:0
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Pau FC ? 1.723 0:1
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 1.063 0:0
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Stade Lavallois ? 1.930 0:1
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 628 4:2
17 Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) GFC Ajaccio ? 1.695 2:0
18 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 1.707 0:0
19 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 631 0:1
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) US Boulogne ? 1.672 0:2
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) SO Cholet 4-2-3-1 553 0:0
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 1.604 3:0
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-2-3-1 700 0:1
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) AS Béziers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.910 2:1
25 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.657 1:2
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Sporting Club de Lyon 25 5 40
9 US Créteil-Lusitanos 25 6 35
10 Stade Lavallois 25 2 35
11 US Concarneau 25 -4 31
12 SO Cholet 25 -8 28
13 Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 24 -8 24
14 FC Bastia-Borgo 23 -10 24

Matches - Season19/20