To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Valur Reykjavík

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Origo völlurinn  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Valur Reykjavík
Pepsi Max deild
League level: IcelandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Pepsi Max deild 2020

Record Pepsi Max deild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 15:6 667
Away record 9 9 - - 3,00 35:11 506
Overall balance 18 14 2 2 2,44 50:17 586
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:00 PM NK Maribor 4-1-4-1 1.201 0:3
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:15 PM NK Maribor 4-3-3 Defending 6.716 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 9:00 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-3-3 Attacking 802 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:30 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-3-3 Attacking 4.120 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 13, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) KR Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 1.683 0:1
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:45 PM (10.) ÍF Grótta 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) HK Kópavogs 4-3-3 Defending 710 0:4
4 Fri Jul 3, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) ÍA Akranes 4-3-3 Defending 922 1:4
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Víkingur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 911 1:5
6 Mon Jul 13, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-3-3 Defending 1.172 0:0
7 Sun Jul 19, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Breidablik Kópavogur 4-3-3 Defending 1.621 1:2
8 Thu Jul 23, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Fylkir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 1.028 3:0
9 Mon Jul 27, 2020 9:15 PM (2.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 683 1:3
10 Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:15 PM (1.) FH Hafnarfjördur 4-3-3 Attacking 630 1:4
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) ÍF Grótta 4-3-3 Defending 293 6:0
12 Sat Aug 15, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) KA Akureyri 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) KR Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending x 4:5
14 Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) ÍA Akranes 4-3-3 Defending 2:4
15 Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) HK Kópavogs 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Víkingur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 398 2:0
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-3-3 Defending 1:5
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) Breidablik Kópavogur 4-3-3 Defending 504 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Jun 23, 2020 9:15 PM SR Reykjavik ? 385 0:3
Round of 16 Tue Aug 18, 2020 9:15 PM ÍA Akranes ? 3:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Sep 10, 2020 9:15 PM HK Kópavogs ? 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 4 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM Vestri Ísafjördur ? 5:0
Group 4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:00 PM Fjölnir Reykjavík ? 2:3
Group 4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 4:1
Group 4 Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer ? 2:2
Table section Pepsi Max deild 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Valur Reykjavík 18 33 44
2 FH Hafnarfjördur 18 14 36
3 Breidablik Kópavogur 18 10 31
4 Stjarnan Gardabaer 17 7 31
5 KR Reykjavík 17 9 28
6 Fylkir Reykjavík 18 -3 28
7 KA Akureyri 18 -1 21

Matches - Season 2020