To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kisvárda FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 17  65,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Várkert  2.993 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kisvárda FC
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMOL Fehérvár FC ASoroksár SC HZalaegerszegi TE FC ASzombathelyi Haladás
HBudafoki MTE APuskás Akadémia FC HBudapest Honvéd FC HÚjpest FC HMezőkövesd Zsóry FC AFerencvárosi TC
AMOL Fehérvár FC HMTK Budapest ADiósgyőri VTK APaksi FC ABudafoki MTE

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 4 3 1,45 9:11 645
Away record 12 4 3 5 1,25 13:19 751
Overall balance 23 8 7 8 1,35 22:30 700
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Budafoki MTE 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:1
2 Fri Sep 4, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 2.250 0:3
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 2.183 1:2
4 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 1.410 2:4
5 Wed Jan 27, 2021 5:45 PM (6.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 1.520 1:2
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:45 PM (3.) MTK Budapest 4-2-3-1 1.084 1:1
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-2-3-1 1.723 1:0
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 815 1:2
11 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:45 PM (2.) Budafoki MTE 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:45 PM (2.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:30 PM (3.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Tue Feb 2, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) MTK Budapest 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:45 PM (5.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:45 PM (6.) Budafoki MTE 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
24 3:15 PM (7.) Puskás Akadémia FC -:-
25 4:00 PM Budapest Honvéd FC -:-
26 2:45 PM Újpest FC -:-
27 12:00 AM MOL Fehérvár FC -:-
28 12:00 AM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC -:-
29 12:00 AM Ferencvárosi TC -:-
30 12:00 AM MTK Budapest -:-
31 12:00 AM Diósgyőri VTK -:-
32 12:00 AM Zalaegerszegi TE FC -:-
33 12:00 AM Paksi FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM Kecskéd KSK 4-2-3-1 700 0:10
Second Round Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:00 PM Kecskeméti TE 4-2-3-1 400 0:1
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM Soroksár SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:00 PM Szombathelyi Haladás 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Quarter-Finals 5:00 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC -:-
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 MTK Budapest 23 3 34
5 Paksi FC 23 3 32
6 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 23 -4 31
7 Kisvárda FC 23 -8 31
8 Újpest FC 23 -20 28
9 Budafoki MTE 23 -13 26
10 Zalaegerszegi TE FC 23 -3 25

Matches