To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Vestri Ísafjördur

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 16  64,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Olísvöllurinn  1.596 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vestri Ísafjördur
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 20:16 -
Away record 10 3 3 4 1,20 9:12 80
Overall balance 20 8 5 7 1,45 29:28 40
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 2:0
2 Sun Jun 28, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 195 0:0
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) UMF Grindavík ? 2:3
4 Wed Jul 8, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Thór Akureyri ? 489 0:1
5 Sun Jul 12, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 1:0
6 Sat Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? 0:1
7 Wed Jul 22, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 3:3
8 Sun Jul 26, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Keflavík ÍF ? 4:1
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Fram Reykjavík ? 1:1
10 Tue Sep 15, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 2:1
11 Sat Aug 15, 2020 3:45 PM (6.) UMF Afturelding ? 0:0
12 Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 1:0
13 Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 3:3
14 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) UMF Grindavík ? 2:1
15 Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Thór Akureyri ? 4:1
16 Sun Sep 6, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 2:1
17 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-2-3-1 2:0
18 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:15 PM (7.) Keflavík ÍF ? 1:3
19 Tue Sep 29, 2020 5:45 PM (7.) Fram Reykjavík ? 1:2
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 113 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM Hördur Ísafjördur 1:4
Second Round Sat Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík ? 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 4 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM Valur Reykjavík ? 5:0
Group 4 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 3-4-3 3:0
Group 4 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM Fjölnir Reykjavík ? 0:1
Group 4 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 3:2
Table section Lengjudeild 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 UMF Grindavík 19 9 32
5 Thór Akureyri 20 2 31
6 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 20 6 30
7 Vestri Ísafjördur 20 1 29
8 UMF Afturelding 20 4 25
9 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 20 -18 19
10 Thróttur Reykjavík 20 -24 12

Matches - Season 2020