To use this site, please enable Javascript.

VfB Lübeck

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 4  13,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dietmar-Scholze-Stadion an der Lohmühle  10.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfB Lübeck
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Hansa Rostock AFC Bayern Munich II
AKFC Uerdingen 05 HTSV 1860 Munich HSC Verl H1.FC Kaiserslautern HFC Ingolstadt 04
AMSV Duisburg ASG Dynamo Dresden HTürkgücü München AHallescher FC HFC Viktoria Köln ASV Waldhof Mannheim A1.FC Magdeburg HSV Wehen Wiesbaden

Performance chart 3. Liga 20/21

Record 3. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 4 7 7 1,06 16:21 413
Away record 17 3 3 11 0,71 21:33 -
Overall balance 35 7 10 18 0,89 37:54 213
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 3-5-2 Attacking 1.860 1:1
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) SpVgg Unterhaching 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:0
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) MSV Duisburg 3-5-2 Attacking 1.860 1:1
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) TSV 1860 Munich 3-5-2 Attacking x 4:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) SG Dynamo Dresden 3-5-2 1.860 0:1
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Türkgücü München 3-5-2 Attacking x 4:3
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) Hallescher FC 3-5-2 Attacking 1.860 2:3
8 Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) FC Viktoria Köln 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:2
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) KFC Uerdingen 05 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:0
10 Mon Nov 16, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) SC Verl 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:2
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) FC Bayern Munich II 3-5-2 Attacking x 3:0
12 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:0
13 Wed Jan 13, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:1
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) FC Ingolstadt 04 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) 1.FC Magdeburg 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:1
16 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 3-4-2-1 x 4:2
17 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) SV Meppen 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:2
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) FSV Zwickau 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:1
19 Wed Mar 3, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
23 Wed Mar 17, 2021 7:00 PM (16.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
24 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Hallescher FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
27 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
28 Fri Mar 12, 2021 7:00 PM (20.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) SC Verl 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 3-5-2 x 1:1
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
33 Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:00 PM (19.) FC Ingolstadt 04 3-5-2 x 1:1
34 Sun Apr 25, 2021 1:00 PM (19.) 1.FC Magdeburg 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
35 Tue May 4, 2021 7:00 PM (19.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 3-4-3 0:3
36 1:00 PM (19.) SV Meppen -:-
37 7:00 PM FSV Zwickau -:-
38 1:30 PM FC Hansa Rostock -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 PM SV Eichede 3-5-2 Attacking 500 0:3
Table section 3. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 MSV Duisburg 35 -9 43
15 1.FC Kaiserslautern 35 -8 38
16 SV Meppen 35 -21 38
17 KFC Uerdingen 05 35 -10 37
18 FC Bayern Munich II 35 -9 36
19 VfB Lübeck 35 -17 31
20 SpVgg Unterhaching 35 -17 28

Matches